We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

287 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 09:00–11:00

What makes our traders different?

Double Glazing; Windows & Doors is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with renewable businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

Organisations and Awards

Awards

2021

Awards 2021
Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We were honoured to have been named the 2021 Which? Trusted Trader of the Year, and are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021.

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
287 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finesse fitted new sash-style windows in a terraced Edwardian house. They look stylish, improve the insulation & provide really flexible ways of getting ventilation through the house. Very reliable & professional staff from sales to survey to fitting & finish.
Catherine, West Midlands Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
The trader replied (on 05/07/2017)
Thanks for your feedback Catherine. We take great pride in being able to offer an array of products that compliment all styles of home. Thank you for your order.
Totally Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault the entire operation - from Bob who did the initial quote, to Ray and Darren who did the installation, nothing was too much and they all delivered quality. My wife is really fussy and she is totally impressed!
Stephen, West Midlands Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Great team, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our third successful contract with Finesse Windows. This was a replacement conservatory utilising the existing walls/ground works, but required design changes. All fully discussed and agreed. The fitting team worked as a very professional team throughout. They kept the site tidy, were personable and friendly throughout and worked tirelessly. We are over the moon with our 'new' glass roofed conservatory. Well done Finesse, again!
Neil, West Midlands Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback - we aim to provide a stress free service so it's great to hear your view
First class workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Cannot fault Finesse were very good and start to finish. Nothing too much trouble. From the rep to fitters all very pleasant.
Alan, West Midlands Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
The trader replied (on 30/06/2017)
Hi Alan, it's really kind of you to take the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate it greatly. Thank you for your order - we hope to be of service again in the future.
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good company from the start to finish the fitters were first class, and would recommend this company.
Roy, West Midlands Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
The trader replied (on 30/06/2017)
Thanks Roy, please remember that we love to reward customers who are kind enough to refer us to family and friends. Please see this link for more details: https://www.finesse-windows.co.uk/recommend-a-friend/
Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Look no further than Finesse Windows. From my first visit to their showroom to the final fitting, each stage was met with professionalism and expertise - an excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend the company and their caring team.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
The trader replied (on 09/05/2017)
Hi Linda - what lovely words! Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your order. We are delighted that the caring nature of our team has shone through once again - it's exactly what we try to achieve on every installation. We hope to be of service again in the future. Many thanks.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional. Fitters were knowledgeable and worked very quickly but and neatly. Just a great all round experience.
Sam, West Midlands Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
Hi Sam, that's great to hear. All our fitters have MTC accreditation but more importantly they are extremely experienced in their work. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So happy with new windows. Services great. Fitting excellent. Fitters, great guys, Steve & Lee. Recommend any time. Thanks.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
The trader replied (on 30/06/2017)
Thank you Michael. I will pass on your kind words to Steve & Lee. I know they will be very happy to hear that you are so pleased. Thanks again for letting us know.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters Ray and Daz were great blokes, excellent work, very skilled and professional. They went above and beyond what we expected.
Dean, West Midlands Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 02/05/2017)
Hi Dean, thank you for your feedback. I have already passed on your comments to our installers.
Excellent job - conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I fully recommend Finesse Windows. The team at Finesse are professional, prompt and very efficient in the workmanship they deliver. They provide attention to detail and advise you on each stage of the project. I will certainly use Finesse Windows again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/07/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We would be delighted to help with any future projects you have in mind.