We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy

4.9

267 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

July 20
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors and windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We are extremely proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award THREE TIMES - for July 2017, July 2019 and for July 2020. We were also shortlisted in the top 4 for the Which? Trusted Trader of the Year awards for 2017 - chosen from over 8,500 eligible traders nationwide!

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit and service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

4.9
267 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional very happy with the windows and workmanship with the fitting. Also how clean the hall stairs and landing were when the fitter finished. Thank you.
Joyce, West Midlands Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 11/02/2020
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Hi Joyce, thank you for your comments - we do place a large emphasis on cleanliness and we are therefore very pleased that we have been able to impress you in this way. We would love to be of service to you again in the future so please don't hesitate to ask if we can help to provide solutions for any of your future projects.
High quality service and product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and professional sales service. Followed up by an excellent fitting service. The fitting team prompt tidy and very exact and precise on how they fitted the windows.
Geoff, Herefordshire Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Hi Geoff, that's great to hear. We are so pleased that you have been impressed with our service throughout the process.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work.
Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 29/01/2020
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to have been of service.
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can only say from visiting showroom to installing and completion - one word excellent.
Anthony John, West Midlands Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
The trader replied (on 23/01/2020)
Hi Anthony, thank you for submitting your review. We are very grateful that you chose us to work on your property.
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finesse installed new windows and doors. Very pleased with the product. The fitters, Chris and Mike were the ultimate professionals - efficient, helpful, polite and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. The job was completed within the specified time frame.
Posted on 20/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
The trader replied (on 30/01/2020)
Thank you very much for your kind words - our installers were thrilled to receive your feedback and they thoroughly enjoyed working on your property.
Lucky potluck
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My choosing Finesse was 100% pot luck. My wife wanted a new door fitting to the porch. I looked on the internet saw Finesses web site and decided to give them a ring.the best decision I have made in a long time. All appoints were kept and the work carried out far better than expected. Rubbish removed and work area vacuumed. The fitter worked non stop till the job was finished and he is credit to the company. I would not hesitate to use this company again as long as their fitters are all as good as the one who fitted the door.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 15/01/2020 , work completed 14/01/2020
The trader replied (on 17/01/2020)
Well thank you for your lovely review. We will make sure we let our installer know how happy you are - it will make his day:) Thanks again for choosing us we really appreciate your business and we would love to work for you again one day.
Great work and attention to details
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finesse Windows carried out a recent work at my property regarding changing a door. The end to end experience has been seamless and I was extremely pleased by the overall work. Great attention to details from Dean who came for the quote and Vishal who carried out the work in a really meticulous and tidy way. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you again
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
The trader replied (on 19/12/2019)
Hello and thank you for your review. It's been a real pleasure to work for you and we would love to be of assistance again in the future for your next project. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.
Quality Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Finesse on various occasions, garage door, new windows and have just had a new conservatory roof and have always had quality work done. The sales staff are never 'pushy', offer some good advice and the quotes are always reasonable. The fitters are friendly, efficient and are always exceptionally tidy, cleaning up thoroughly afterwards. When we had a small problem following our recent job, the service man was out with us within 30 minutes of my phone call. That is service!
Fiona in West Midlands Posted on 26/10/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
The trader replied (on 01/11/2019)
Hi Fiona, thank you for sharing your experience. We always try to exceed expectations so we are very pleased that you have been impressed with us yet again. Thank you once again for your valued business.
Fantastic company to deal with!
Had five new windows fitted on the 27/9/19. All I can say is I am one happy customer. Dealing with finesse windows from start to finish, has been a fantastic experience. I would like to say a big thank you to the fitters, Jez and Will, who were two outstanding fine, young gentleman. I found them to be hardworking, honest and trustworthy, everything you hope and wish for in good and decent tradesmen. When the works were completed, Jez and Will, left my home immaculately clean. I would have no hesitation in recommending finesse windows, to family and friends 100%.
Lynne in West Midlands Posted on 30/09/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 21/10/2019)
Hi Lynne, thank you for your very kind words. We will let the installers know how how pleased you are with their service. Thank you for your valued business.
Excellent quality product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to replace an old and rusting up and over garage door with an opening one. We chose Finesse based on the product, reviews, and the Which Trusted Trader seal of approval. A general assessment and measure up was done, and a price quoted at the same time. A surveyor came later to take detailed measurements, paperwork duly arrived and was signed, and a deposit taken. We then waited about 5-6 weeks for the fitting. This was done by 2 very pleasant men, who came at the agreed time, took out the old door and fitted the new one, all with minimal fuss, and little or no mess in about 2 hours. The whole process was a positive experience. Everything was done to an agreed schedule, and (apart from having to pay the bill) was painless! We have already recommended them to someone we know. A Company to be applauded, both for quality and service!
Lynn, Worcestershire Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
The trader replied (on 18/08/2019)
Hi Lynn, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us your positive feedback on your experience with us. We are very pleased to have been able to undertake this work for you and thank you for recommending us to your contacts. Best regards.