We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

287 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 09:00–11:00

What makes our traders different?

Double Glazing; Windows & Doors is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with renewable businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

Organisations and Awards

Awards

2021

Awards 2021
Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We were honoured to have been named the 2021 Which? Trusted Trader of the Year, and are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021.

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
287 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found gentlemen very pleasant and clean workers. I am disabled and they worked well and I thought quite quickly. Got my bell push working (after 2 years not). They reckoned on being done quicker but I was aware my job could be a bit difficult. They were finished by midday. I was delighted with result.
Diane, West Midlands Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
Hi Diane, it's the attitude and dedication of our fitters that often makes all the difference to the end result and the experience that you receive. I'll make sure we pass on your kind comments to them.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Will use them again.
Terry, West Midlands Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
The trader replied (on 30/06/2017)
Hi Terry - we would love to help you with any future requirements you have. Thank you again for you business.
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality job from beginning to end. Very little disruption whilst building the base for the conservatory and area left tidy each day. A truly professional team. The finished conservatory is just what we wanted. We cannot fault the team from salesman through to the installers. Very impressed with them.
Sharon, West Midlands Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed and will certainly use them again and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Fast efficient service.
Jeanette, West Midlands Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
The trader replied (on 30/06/2017)
Thanks Jeanette - we look forward to working with you again on any future projects you have in mind.
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve & Lee arrived early, they both were exceptional in their mannerisms and both were very professional. We used Finesse Windows 22 years ago so we did not even go to any other company for a quote as we knew we would get a fantastic service from Finesse.
Layton, West Midlands Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
The trader replied (on 03/04/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We have passed your comments on to our installation team and many thanks again for coming back to us all those decades later!
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with service and workmanship and would have no hesitation in using Finesse again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New door and front window fitted by Ray & Darren by Finesse Windows. They provided a prompt, efficient service, leaving the property tidy.
D, West Midlands Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
The trader replied (on 03/04/2017)
Thank you for your feedback - we will pass on your kind words to our installation team.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service and attention. Arrived on time on date stated. Premises left clean and tidy. Pleased with product, excellent after care and follow-up.
Sylvia, West Midlands Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
The trader replied (on 03/04/2017)
Thanks Sylvia, the devil is in the detail. We are very pleased you have been happy with the service we provided.
Very professional workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Finesse Previously and never regretted and that's why I've used again. I would strongly recommend and if I won lottery I would have them again, no chance there then. Lovely friendly staff.
Pamela, West Midlands Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
The trader replied (on 22/03/2017)
Hi Pamela, thank you for your review. Fingers crossed for you & we hope to see you again soon!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, staff courteous. Nothing too much trouble.
David, West Midlands Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017