We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

285 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 09:00–11:00

Organisations and Awards

Awards

2021

Awards 2021
Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We were honoured to have been named the 2021 Which? Trusted Trader of the Year, and are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021.

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
285 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This work was the best we've ever had. Replacement of 5 windows including some scaffolding all to schedule. Very pleasant workers who explained what they were doing and showed us the operation of the window. Could not be faulted.
Janet, West Midlands Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
The trader replied (on 09/02/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to let us know - we are delighted that you are delighted!
A Class service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic from the beginning! From quotation to installation, very professional. Friendly staff and able to get a quick response. Recommend 100%.
Shazia, West Midlands Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first used this trader 25 years ago and was pleased to find that they still work to a very high standard.
Winifred, West Midlands Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
The trader replied (on 22/03/2017)
Hi Winifred. Thank you again for your valued business. What a privilege it is to be able to serve you again after 25 years. Best regards.
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service by all members of the team. Would certainly have them again for any future work.
Viv, West Midlands Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Exceptional in all respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expert sales, office, surveying and fitting staff. Finesse go out of their way to make the process hassle-free. The quality of their products and workmanship is exemplary. I would recommend this company without hesitation or reservation.
Eric, West Midlands Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
The trader replied (on 09/02/2017)
Thank you Eric - we really appreciate your business.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic product at a great price. Was great to use a small, family run company rather than a large firm. Will use again. Thank you!
Natalie, West Midlands Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Quick, prompt, courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing too much trouble, no question too stupid to ask. Very clean, wouldn't have realised they'd been.
Ginnette, West Midlands Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed (new back door and surround) all debris removed from premises. Company kept in contact throughout, from booking to completion and after service. Definitely recommend and will use again in future.
Tracey, West Midlands Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional
Alison, West Midlands Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Professional, will recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from beginning to end. Very happy with the product apart from the fact the communication regarding the install date was slow in being received and had to call the office myself.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
The trader replied (on 12/12/2016)
Thank you for your reply. We take on board your point about the communication of your install date & we will look to improve so that 100% of our customers are always fully informed.