We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

285 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 09:00–11:00

Organisations and Awards

Awards

2021

Awards 2021
Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We were honoured to have been named the 2021 Which? Trusted Trader of the Year, and are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021.

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
285 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend, I have used this firm twice before and would certainly use them again.
Andryene, West Midlands Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient staff, letting me know all the way, when scaffolders would arrive, then fitters, all went to plan. Extra work was needed, something the surveyor couldn't have seen. It was dealt with brilliantly. Plus fitters pointed out other work that should be done which was useful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the workmanship and consistency of it, I would recommend you to anybody who wants quality work done.
Happy Customer Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Professionally fitted windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two excellent fitters Gregg and Nathan, nothing too much trouble for them. Polite and efficient. A few problems with fitting and incorrectly measured window but these were sorted very quickly.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, staff very friendly and informative and a very good product. After service gift a very nice touch, would highly recommend this company.
Vicky, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial enquiry to the moment they completed the work Finesse were first class. Although this was only a single door replacement their standard of work will lead to me getting quotes for "roofline" work. I would not hesitate to recommend Finesse Windows.
duncan582 Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
The trader replied (on 12/12/2016)
Thank you for trusting us with your business - we really appreciate your order. We would love to help you with your future roofline work - don't hesitate to call when you're ready.
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from the salesman, the surveyor and the fitters. Never felt rushed and always polite. Nothing was too much trouble and they even found time to offer advice on other works they would not be undertaking. Quality of product seems fantastic and we already plan to use them again when it comes to our extension.
David, West Midlands Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
The trader replied (on 12/12/2016)
Thanks David, you know where we are when you are ready to look at your extension. We would love to have the opportunity to help you with this.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work.
James, West Midlands Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both fitters arrived promptly and set straight to work. Very efficient, pleasant and tidy. We are absolutely delighted with the windows, in fact so pleased we have booked Finesse to do some more windows.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class!
Rosemary, West Midlands Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016