We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

285 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 09:00–11:00

Organisations and Awards

Awards

2021

Awards 2021
Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We were honoured to have been named the 2021 Which? Trusted Trader of the Year, and are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021.

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
285 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. The door now fitted (external) looks amazing. Beautifully finished - very good fitter. Overall - excellent!! Many thanks
Lynda, West Midlands Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfection
Kenneth, West Midlands Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
New window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. On time, clean and tidy. Really pleased with the end result. Would recommend to other people. Nice thank you touch with bag, bottle of wine and window cleaner, for giving them business.
Anthea, West Midlands Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Brilliant, professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A lovely job, a polite, friendly worker. Most impressed, would recommend them to anyone.
E Ann, West Midlands Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the work done, which was very professional and efficient throughout. Will have no hesitation recommending Finesse to friends and family!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
The trader replied (on 12/12/2016)
Thank you! Don't forget to tell your friends & family to mention your name when they place orders with us so that we can reward you for introducing them to us.
An efficient, professional, value for money and pleasant experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finesse Windows replaced bedroom windows and front porch doors for us. Right from the beginning this was a comfortable and pleasant experience. The salesman was good, the technical man was excellent and the fitters were brilliant. Everyone was so polite, understanding and helpful. The doors and windows are of a very high quality and the overall deal was very good value. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this company.
Judi Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
The trader replied (on 23/11/2016)
Thanks for your feedback Judi. We are very glad we have been able to help.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am certainly impressed with the conservatory they have built me. I would definitely recommend Finesse and would not hesitate to have more work done by them.
Kathleen, West Midlands Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Very helpful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the moment we walked into the showroom. We were also about to go overseas for several months and Finesse worked around this very helpfully. We have now returned from overseas and found an excellent job.
Hugh, West Midlands Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service from start to finish. the whole team knew the product inside out and answered all questions asked. Also giving good advice enabling me to decide what was right for me.
Steven, West Midlands Posted on 22/10/2016 , work completed 22/10/2016
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finesse delivered a 1st class service within the time scale permitted. They were very professional arriving on time and cleared up before they left. Great work!
Andrew Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016