We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

275 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021. We were also shortlisted in the top 4 for the Which? Trusted Trader of the Year awards for 2017 - chosen from over 8,500 eligible traders nationwide!

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
275 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone at Finesse Windows is very friendly and professional. The time taken to make sure our new conservatory was perfectly designed and built was second to none. All the tradesmen who the company use are excellent. Most highly recommend.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 23/04/2016 , work completed 23/04/2016
Professional and approachable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although they were not the cheapest quote I received, the manner in which they dealt with me reassured me to go with them. They were also recommended to me by other members of my family that had used their services in the past. I have no complaints with their work.
Averil, West Midlands Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In the quest for the best, they pass any test; a window firm you can clearly see through: quality.
Veronica, West Midlands Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
The trader replied (on 23/11/2016)
Hi Veronica, thank your for your very kind, very impressive rhyming reply! Much appreciated.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely pleased with the professional approach Finesse Windows showed right from the start with the sales (survey & fitting of our windows) I would highly recommend them to our family & friends on an extension. The quality is excellent.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great set up and ethos. Using for the 3rd time, great service and friendly guys
Customer , Harborne Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Great Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, no problems at all. On time and to budget
Miss Grant, Hall Green Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic work. Great addition to the house and good quality finish. well worth the money
Mr Steer, Kings Norton Posted on 02/01/2016 , work completed 02/01/2016