Endorsed by Which?

Finesse Windows Limited

4.9

332 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 09:00–11:00

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

MAY 2023
JULY 2021
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure upvc and aluminium doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We were honoured to have been named the 2021 Which? Trusted Trader of the Year, and are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FIVE TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020, July 2021 and May 2021.

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
332 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality fittings installed efficiently with minimal disruption. A few small problems were noticed afterwards but these were corrected efficiently.
Adrian, West Midlands Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finesse Window staff from Managing Director to a receptionist are really helpful and professional. Any defect spotted are corrected in no time. We admire their work.
Muhammad Amin, West Midlands Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were very good and very tidy, we are very pleased with the finished product also we felt that Ray the sales rep was very professional.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
The trader replied (on 23/11/2016)
Hi Margaret, many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We will pass on your kind words to Ray.
Competent & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although the firm mis-measured windows to be replaced, due to seal leakage, all was put right without fuss, and competently.
Christopher, West Midlands Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend Finesse Windows - I have used them twice & they are very skilled & reliable.
Kate, West Midlands Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company on several occasions without any issues. Recently we had a loggia fitted which is wonderful and was completed on time and to budget by skilled friendly tradesmen. Would happily recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Excellent job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to our complete satisfaction.
Edward, West Midlands Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Lifelong quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the company for 20 years. Some of the first window fitters still look like new. Excellent quality product and really pleasant and efficient staff.
Neil, West Midlands Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
The trader replied (on 23/11/2016)
Hi Neil, many thanks for your much valued business over the decades.
Very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely impressed and satisfied with the level of service given by this company. From beginning to end they went out of their way to ensure the work carried out was to a high standard. I would highly recommend this company.
Jacqueline, West Midlands Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Completely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked steadily, cleaned up afterwards. Good professional job.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016