We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Forest Edge Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb forest edge logo

4.9

103 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Forest Edge has over 35 years of experience within the home improvement industry and specialise in conservatories, windows and doors. With no smoke and mirror sales tactics Forest Edge wants to drag the industry into the 21st century by offering direct pricing, elite workmanship and excellent after sales care. We provide the best products with the latest technology to offer a high energy rated installation. We are fully accredited by FENSA and all of our installations carry a 10 year insurance backed guarantee. Call us now to get your free no obligation quotation or visit our showroom in Lymington and see our products first hand. We also offer a virtual reality tour of some of our conservatory installations so you can feel as if you are actually there.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • More Services

    • stained glass
    • timber windows

Customer reviews

4.9
103 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace front door and surround. Very professional and polite, listened and very helpful.
Keith, Hampshire Posted on 04/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
The trader replied (on 04/10/2019)
Thanks Keith, it was a pleasure.
Professional & honest.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a replacement conservatory. From the first enquiry to the final extra bits that were needing to be finished I was met with professional, straight forward & friendly people. There was no 'hard sell' or persuasion to do any more than I needed for my budget. All the work was completed to a high standard. Everyday I was left with a clean house. Friendly & polite all round.
Ruth, Dorset Posted on 04/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
The trader replied (on 04/10/2019)
Thank you for this lovely review Ruth.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 fitters were absolutely marvellous, perfectionist in everyway, pleasant extremely helpful, polite, friendly and very professional. We are thrilled with the whole conservatory. The design absolutely as hoped for. The devil is in the detail! (perfect!!) Thank you.
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 04/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
The trader replied (on 04/10/2019)
Thanks Jane, our installers have been rewarded as your review was so lovely.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 windows very clean, polite, would use again.
Rachael, Hampshire Posted on 04/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
The trader replied (on 04/10/2019)
Thanks Rachael, Hope to see you again.
Helpful & competent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contracted to provide and fit 2 windows and French doors and large roof lantern, plus EDPM flat roof covering. Helpful with information beforehand and competent installers.
Les, Hampshire Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Orangey 4x3.3m. All done to drawings. Very impressed and highly recommended
Debbie, Hampshire Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
New front door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new front door, all the work from start to finish was first class.
Christine, Hampshire Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
New Front door. Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, done to requirements, high specification and good customer service.
Brian, Hampshire Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
New doors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted patio doors. Used forest edge before. Very professional and always cleared away any mess afterwards.
Fran, Hampshire Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The second time that I have used them. The first to replace a conservatory and today for new windows. The installation team were exceptional- friendly, polite and very professional. The whole process from start to finish was superb. Forest Edge Home Improvements Ltd have been patient and attentive to what I have been trying to achieve. I shall continue to use them and would highly recommend them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019