We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Forest Edge Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb forest edge logo

4.9

104 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Forest Edge has over 35 years of experience within the home improvement industry and specialise in conservatories, windows and doors. With no smoke and mirror sales tactics Forest Edge wants to drag the industry into the 21st century by offering direct pricing, elite workmanship and excellent after sales care. We provide the best products with the latest technology to offer a high energy rated installation. We are fully accredited by FENSA and all of our installations carry a 10 year insurance backed guarantee. Call us now to get your free no obligation quotation or visit our showroom in Lymington and see our products first hand. We also offer a virtual reality tour of some of our conservatory installations so you can feel as if you are actually there.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • More Services

    • stained glass
    • timber windows

Customer reviews

4.9
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The second time that I have used them. The first to replace a conservatory and today for new windows. The installation team were exceptional- friendly, polite and very professional. The whole process from start to finish was superb. Forest Edge Home Improvements Ltd have been patient and attentive to what I have been trying to achieve. I shall continue to use them and would highly recommend them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Conservatory roof and cladding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted cladding to front and rear of bungalow. Replaced conservatory roof. Jake and Callum did a really professional job.
John, Hampshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the measuring to the fitting & aftersales, the whole team were totally professional. Would highly recommend.
Jeff, Dorset Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Excellent workmanship!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 12 windows, including a bay window, two doors & a patio door replaced. The price agreed was the price we paid & we were told the installation would take five days. Both of which were kept to. We had a team of two to do the work. They were exceedingly polite, worked well together and tidied & hoovered before going home of an evening. The installation was well planned and went very smoothly. We would thoroughly recommend Forest Edge Home Improvements for their standard of service from start to finish!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Prompt appointment and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Forest Edge Home Improvements about a door that wasn't sitting/locking properly. Appointment made for next day at 10 am. Problem solved within 30 minutes of arriving.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Conservatory roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work. Excellent communication. Very tidy and efficient workmanship.
Kenneth, Hampshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Conservatory Masters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Forest Edge Home Improvements installed a conservatory for us. Throughout the whole process, FEHL were excellent. Communication was great, things happened when they said it would happen are very, very pleased with the outcome. We would recommend FEHl highly.
Steve, Southampton Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial advice & quote to completion of replacing our conservatory, Forest Edge were courteous, punctual, helpful & thoroughly professional. Communication excellent throughout & aftercare reassuring. Would recommend to all.
D, Hampshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, approachable, clean and tidy workers. Would not hesitate to recommend forest Edge Home Improvements. Really pleased with my amazing conservatory and windows. Very satisfied.
Wendy, Hampshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
New front doors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy and professional services. Excellent quality and finish was first-class. Would thoroughly recommend. Install team was exceptional.
Trevor, Hampshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019