We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Forest Edge Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb forest edge logo

4.9

104 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Forest Edge has over 35 years of experience within the home improvement industry and specialise in conservatories, windows and doors. With no smoke and mirror sales tactics Forest Edge wants to drag the industry into the 21st century by offering direct pricing, elite workmanship and excellent after sales care. We provide the best products with the latest technology to offer a high energy rated installation. We are fully accredited by FENSA and all of our installations carry a 10 year insurance backed guarantee. Call us now to get your free no obligation quotation or visit our showroom in Lymington and see our products first hand. We also offer a virtual reality tour of some of our conservatory installations so you can feel as if you are actually there.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • More Services

    • stained glass
    • timber windows

Customer reviews

4.9
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
2 new windows.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and fantastic windows that look great. The fitters were brilliant, really friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend.
Fiona, Hampshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Superb workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all of the old windows replaced by highly skilled, efficient and courteous fitters. They arrived at a pre-agreed time every day, worked hard, concentrated on attention to detail, cleared up every day before leaving. Thanks to Arthur and Mike - an excellent team.
Elizabeth, Hampshire Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Conservatory.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Forest Edge completed the work on my conservatory in a very professional and efficient manner. All of the employees were polite, helpful, very hard working and tidy. The timescale for the work was very clear and I always knew what was being done on each day - excellent product.
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted three complete sets of windows in lounge and two bedrooms, exactly as expected. Helpful every step of the way. Excellent workmanship friendly approach and tidied up cleanly. Very pleased.
Peter, Hampshire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Forest Edge from first consultation to finished job. Very polite and professional. Would highly recommend.
Helen, Hampshire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Friendly workmen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front porch & 3 replacement DG Units. Work carried out as agreed. Friendly workmen. Site clean at end of job.
Roger, Dorset Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new front door fitted. Very clean & professional. Arrived on time & worked quickly. No mess & follow-up to check work done very quick.
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Efficient, cheerful service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and worked quietly and efficiently. Certainly prepared to go the extra mile to be helpful. We would use the company again.
Angela, Hampshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Conservatory & patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased with the work. Very professional, clean & tidy working. Fabulous conservatory.
Peter, Dorset Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All windows replaced with aluminium. Replaced old conservatory. All completed on time and budget. Courteous and hardworking team. All went smoothly. Would recommend.
Alison, Hampshire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019