We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Forest Park Roofing

Profile thumb forest park logo 500px
5.0

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Forest Park Roofing customer satisfaction is our priority. We understand we are not just working on a house, we are working with your home. We take great pride in our work, which means you get a first class result from experienced workmen. Forest Park Roofing possesses over 20 years’ experience within the trade, constructing new pitched roofs and flat roofs, implementing roof repairs and undertaking all roofing services.

From a small roof repair to a complete roof renewal or new roof, we want to you to have complete peace of mind.

Health and Safety is of utmost importance to us. We are trained to the latest standards and fully insured. We are members of the National Federation of Roofing Contractors and the Confederation of Roofing Contractors.

We are also Competent Roofer accredited which allows us to 'self-certify' certain roof works saving you the time and money spent on Building Control notification.

From our base in Brockenhurst we cover the New Forest.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • slates
    • tiling
    • asbestos roofs
    • asbestos removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Velux blind replacements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 Velux window blinds replaced in kitchen. I chose Forest Park Roofing because they were approved by Velux and were in in our local area. Iain and Chris Bowers responded quickly to my telephone call and inspected my broken window blind. This needed to be replaced, together with a second blind that had to match it. These were ordered and collected by them and the new blinds were fitted twenty days later. They were very helpful and professional, as was their correspondence and invoicing. I would use this company again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
Fixing Leaks in Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We'd sprung 2 leaks where the previous owner's builders had incorrectly installed 2 Velux windows without the right trays. Iain and Chris were knowledgeable, polite and very clean and tidy. It's difficult to find trades people as good as these two and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or use them again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 17/12/2019
Velux skylight added
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iain and Chris have done an excellent job of inserting a Velux skylight into our kitchen’s flat roof. This only took them a day and a half to complete and the roof and skylight were watertight before they left at the end of the first day. They dealt with everything very professionally including organising the electrician and dealing with Building Control. Would happily use them again and can thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 16/01/2020 , work completed 04/12/2019
Replacement garage roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old Asbestolux roofing removed, new metal roofing fitted, lead flashing replaced and brickwork repaired as necessary. Efficient, friendly and prompt. Price as per quote including disposal of asbestos sheet. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Excellent professional work and completed ahead of schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iain and Chris always advised when they were likely to arrive each day and turned up on time. As the weather was good they worked very quickly to complete ahead of schedule, even working a Saturday. They kept us informed of progress and provided photos of areas with problems/rot etc. They also advised on remedies and costings for any extras and did not push for us to take the most expensive option.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 06/07/2019
Garage &Kitchen Roof Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iain and Chris were very prompt in looking at the repairs and quoted as requested. Very impressed with all explanations and repairs. Quick to respond and schedule works in. Polite, concise and trustworthy... would recommend without a doubt.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 01/01/2019
Good efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iain and Chris had already repaired a leak in the roof in July and returned to repoint the chimney. I was more than happy with the work completed in both jobs which turned out to be more reasonable than first quoted in the second job. It is difficult to find tradespeople you feel you can trust when you have no idea about roofing problems but I certainly feel I would recommend Forest Park Roofing and would call upon them for any other roofing issues.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Excellent complete slate roof refurbishment and chimney work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic and friendly service. We would highly recommend Forest Park Roofing. Iain and Chris did an excellent & professional job on our Welsh slate roof. This required a complete refurbishment with new battens, new felt and re-use of the old slates plus additional loft insulation. The work has been done to the highest quality including sourcing some old matching slates as needed. The price was very reasonable. Iain and Chris were very considerate, working around the weather to ensure the house was always weather proof. The quote was thorough and identified some possible extra work (eg chimney re-pointing and leadwork) which might be necessary on closer inspection. They kept us fully informed on progress so there were no surprises. They work long hours, are very polite and clean up as they go.
Hilton Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast, efficient service.
Philip, Hampshire Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Garage Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I obtained a quote from Iain and Chris to repair/replace the flat roof on my Mother's garage. I found them polite,punctual and very capable of doing the job. They communicated well, completed the work on time and left everything very tidy. Happy all round and would recommend them.
Daughter Posted on 27/08/2018 , work completed 27/08/2018