We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Fox Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb foxwindowsdoor hires  1
5.0

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

At Fox, we continue to invest in each and every customer. We put your needs and requirements first and help turn your double glazing designs into a reality.

We offer a fantastic collection of products for you to choose from including a range of double glazed windows, double glazed doors and bespoke conservatories and extensions.

You can choose from aluminium and uPVC materials when opting for new windows. We provide a great selection of aluminium doors including bifold doors, front doors, sliding doors and steel look doors. Our collection is not complete without our range of uPVC doors and composite doors.

We can also help you extend your home and create a beautiful living area that can be used all year long. With our range of conservatories, home extensions and modern orangeries.

Get in touch with the Fox team today by giving us a call on 01926 754044. We offer affordable prices and free quotes for our whole range of double glazing.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Timber doors
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Guttering repair services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the composite porch door - from the initial quote to the fitting. Helpful in finding alternative supplier able to manufacture arched top composite door.
Stuart, West Midlands Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Fantastic front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company offering a good range of products from top end suppliers which allows a greater choice. They took great pride in both the customer experience and standard of work - we would not hesitate to use them again!
Brendon Posted on 16/09/2017 , work completed 16/09/2017
Great Result and Efficient Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fox renewed our rear door and surround. They also replaced a large fascia at the front of the house. We were kept informed of developments and their staff and contractors were helpful, friendly and efficient. We are very pleased with the result
Philip Robson Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fox Windows and Doors fitted a new sliding aluminium patio double door and it looks great. They turned up on time, did a great job and left everything nice and tidy.
Bernard, Warwickshire Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Professional reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had some Kommerling windows and UPVC back door fitted along with a Solidor composite front door. The products and fitting was excellent and the workmen were punctual and polite. Highly recommended.
Cliffe Posted on 23/07/2017 , work completed 23/07/2017
Very happy with the final result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had some double glazed doors installed about a month ago. We've had no issues nor do we have any complaints about them at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Fox Windows.
Donald Gardener, Consumer Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Smooth job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out without any problems. Workmen were conscientious and very pleasant. They were tidy and fitted the windows without any mess. Would certainly use Fox windows again and would recommend them.
Anthony, Leicestershire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the whole house done by Fox Windows and Doors they were fast, efficient and they were the cheapest. Other companies told me they would come out in approx 6 weeks, Fox Windows and Doors came in 2 weeks. If there was any problems they came straight out to have a look and fix it, no questions asked. I have already recommended them to other costumers.
Mr G Posted on 18/06/2017 , work completed 18/06/2017
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fox Windows replaced 8 windows, front door and French doors. They were totally professional, punctual, tidy and trustworthy. I would recommend them to friends and family. 10/10 Fox Windows and thank you for a brilliant job very well done.
Jenny hornsby Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 4 bedroom windows and a bathroom window installed. We're very happy with the quality and the customer service.
Catherine, Kenilworth Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017