We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Fox Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb foxwindowsdoor hires  1
5.0

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

At Fox, we continue to invest in each and every customer. We put your needs and requirements first and help turn your double glazing designs into a reality.

We offer a fantastic collection of products for you to choose from including a range of double glazed windows, double glazed doors and bespoke conservatories and extensions.

You can choose from aluminium and uPVC materials when opting for new windows. We provide a great selection of aluminium doors including bifold doors, front doors, sliding doors and steel look doors. Our collection is not complete without our range of uPVC doors and composite doors.

We can also help you extend your home and create a beautiful living area that can be used all year long. With our range of conservatories, home extensions and modern orangeries.

Get in touch with the Fox team today by giving us a call on 01926 754044. We offer affordable prices and free quotes for our whole range of double glazing.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Timber doors
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Guttering repair services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 4 bedroom windows and a bathroom window installed. We're very happy with the quality and the customer service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thoroughly recommend Fox Windows and Doors for an excellent job. Perfect finish & no mess. Fitters were very friendly and polite.
Margaret, Warwickshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Excellent and Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Fox Windows & Doors for the windows and large bifold door in our new house extension. They were reliable, very professional and carried out an excellent job. They were polite and tidy. We highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future.
OldhamCJ Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Excellent value and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and did not push a sale at quotation stage. Kept us informed of when the windows and doors were due. Fitters were polite and worked very hard. Always cleaned up after themselves every night. I would definitely recommend Fox windows and doors.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When surveyed, 3 other double-glazing window companies told me they couldn't undertake to supply a new front door (due to the angle of the archway). Fox Windows and Doors said they could and did. An excellent job, looks very smart. It was cheaper than the cheapest quote from the others. Heartily recommended.
Janet, Warwickshire Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Windows & Front Door
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
great service,great quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
8 x various double glazed sealed replacement window (glass only) installed with appropriate seals/gaskets inner and outer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Excellent tradesman - highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced the entire existing UPVC conservatory roof for an insulated, tiled roof. Fox Windows did exactly what they stated they would. They were quick, efficient, professional, tidy, flexible and trustworthy. Very impressed and would easily recommend them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fox Windows replaced 8 windows, front door and French doors. They were totally professional, punctual, tidy and trustworthy. I would recommend them to friends and family. 10/10 Fox Windows and thank you for a brilliant job very well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Replacement conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new frames, glass and doors and a new supalite roof. The sevice was excellent from the first meeting through to the end of the installation. All the work was completed on budget. Very hard working team with great attention to detail. We are really happy with the end result and We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. We will be using them again ourselves in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016