We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Future Roofs York Ltd T/A Future Roofs

Logo on white
Profile thumb image

4.9

31 Reviews

About

Yorkshires Fibreglass Flat Roofing experts.

Future Roof is an innovative York based company that specialises in GRP fibreglass flat roofing and any traditional pitched roofing.

Professional
Directors Jonathan Garnett and Lee Feetenby aim to make Future Roof the number one name in the industry, offering a personal and professional service.

Experienced
Having worked in the roofing sector for over 15 years each, Jonny and business partner Lee are keen to build strong reputation nationwide .Focused on the environment Future Roof offer fully insulated energy efficient roofing systems that are sealed by glass-reinforced plastic (GRP) or Fibreglass water-tight materials similar to those used in the manufacture of modern boats.

Quality Guaranteed
We've looked at every angle of our business and tried to make efficiencies where possible allowing us to offer fantastic value for money and give the best customer service.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Garage conversions
    • Building services
    • Loft conversions
    • Log cabins and homes
    • Plastering
  • Building construction contractors

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • fibreglass roofing
    • balconies

Customer reviews

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent workmanship by polite and friendly team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New garage roof. Workmanship excellent. Good value. Workers who turn up bang on time and were polite and friendly really made a difference. I would highly recommend.
Gary H06/05/2016
The trader replied (on 07/05/2016)
Many thanks for the kind words.
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our roof was repaired expertly and efficiently by polite young men who cleaned so efficiently afterwards that it was difficult to see that they had been working there.
John, North Yorkshire14/04/2016
Excellent roof, excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Future Roof installed a warm roof system to replace my lean-to conservatory roof. They also installed two A Rated skylights which look great. Unless you know a plasterer, I would take the recommended plasterer as it's great value for money. After the installation I was left with a leak do to a disturbance of a fascia on the dorma, Future Roof was happy to sort this leak out and install a new piece of guttering free of charge. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
traviscrouch06/04/2016
The trader replied (on 07/05/2016)
We try our best to keep every customer happy and believe the after sales are still a vital part of customer service thank you mr crouch.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Future roof repaired a large area of flat roof at Tockwith village hall in north Yorkshire. They did a great job, keeping us informed, putting right unexpected problems at no extra cost, within budget, clean and tidy, polite and considerate to users of the hall and proactive. They took a real pride in their work.
Fiona, North Yorkshire01/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant polite workman. Excellent job.
Christine, North Yorkshire24/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, the workers were very efficient. Cleaned up after themselves and polite. Would recommend to friends & family.
Stephen, North Yorkshire29/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good team of workmen who turned up when they said they would and worked hard. They were polite, helpful, and happy to explain what they were doing. End result - fabulous looking new garage roof in a day and great follow-up. Not the cheapest, but well worth the difference.
Brian, North Yorkshire29/12/2015
Excellent in every way.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally reliable and trustworthy. I could have them in the house and know that everything was safe. They employ friendly staff too.
Avril, North Yorkshire06/10/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee & Jonny installed a flat roof on my garage. The work was completed on time and to the budget, They are trustworthy, polite & tidy. I cannot fault them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/10/2014
New Garage Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this business for a new garage roof. They were very friendly and cleaned up after themselves. I was very happy with the work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/09/2014