We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Garage Door Wizards

Profile thumb van logo garage door wizards
5.0

86 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Garage Door Wizards are your local experts in everything to do with your Garage Door. We are based near Huntingdon and serve Peterborough, Cambridge, Bedford and the surrounding areas. Please go to our website for full details of all our services - REPAIRS, NEW DOORS, AUTOMATIONS

What we do

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • experts in garage door repairs
    • new doors and automations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
86 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Install of roller door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick efficient service and very professional. Very neat and well finished installation. Shopped about and they came up with the best price. Very happy with the finished product.
Ian Leitch Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Excellent Service & Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Hormann Automatic Doors to replace previous. Excellent service from start to finish.
nwillimer Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Broken spring on up & over door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard came out and repaired it at a convenient time. Gave it a bit of a service as well. Left clean and tidy. Charged the price quoted. Nothing to fault.
Window Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Roller Garage Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After receiving several quotes, Garage Door Wizards gave me the most comprehensive solution. They took the measurements, asking questions and offering different options until I was happy. They came and took the old doors away and spent time installing until they worked perfectly. Our particular issue was flooding. Now our doors have a perfect seal - and a dry garage at last!
Jon Beal Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Quick response and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had enquirer with other local companies about getting a broken spring repaired and the best quote was for one spring at £145 + vat and done in two weeks. These guys quoted me both springs at £160 and if they had the spring there, could have done it that day. As they didn't, they ordered them in and fitted them within two days. Excellent service and very friendly as well
Rizz1958 Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Garage door repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
While other companies were only interested in selling me a new door, Garage Door Wizards were able to repair the old one for a fraction of the cost, and it is working better than ever. Professional, friendly and efficient service - highly recommended.
akucia Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We checked several suppliers and their price was most competitive. Very pleased with both the service and workmanship. Would recommend them to friends etc.
dysonsmith1939 Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017