We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb gassafe logo black 2col

4.8

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd is an exciting and rapidly growing business. Our focus is on engaging with the local community and giving our customers a personal service. We use the latest technology to enhance our customers experience and remain sustainable. Based in Bromley, we are central enough to cover the majority of South London and Kent. We cover all aspects of the heating business, whether it is replacing a boiler or carrying out a landlord gas safety inspection. With over 30 years of experience, our fully trained and qualified team is on hand to deliver expert advice and help. Our team of engineers are fully qualified in both the domestic and commercial heating fields.
With recent focus on renewable technology and carbon emissions, Gas Safe can now offer Heat Pumps and Air Conditioning Systems to the list of services we offer our clients.
For all your Commercial or Domestic Gas, Central Heating and Air Conditioning requirements call us on 02084643189

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • commercial boiler installations and servicing.

Customer reviews

4.8
90 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Outstanding advice and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Dave and his team to do work for me on 2 properties of mine now and his advice has always been honest and reliable. He was prompt, efficient and extremely helpful. very highly recommended.
Wasim Aslam Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known David for 10 years now . He has installed a new boiler system, moved radiators, and got me out of trouble numerous times when other people have let me down. He is courteous, on time , very able and always reliable. I would strongly recommend him.
kamjlz Posted on 04/12/2014 , work completed 04/12/2014
Fixed & Serviced Boiler, Moved Radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I never review but was so impressed with the service from David and the team at Gas Safe I am highly recommending! They arrived on time, kept me informed for the duration of the job, worked efficiently and clean. Very reasonable and visible pricing. Tell your friends, I have mine. Jo.
JoSmall Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Fast, efficient & effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On this occasion, detected source of minor leak & replaced defective shower pump. Now our favoured supplier for heating & plumbing services
Nicholas, Kent Posted on 19/11/2014 , work completed 19/11/2014
Good Guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company on several occasions and always been very punctual and professional and honest from the smallest to the biggest of jobs. Great aftercare.- good guys.
Stones Posted on 02/10/2014 , work completed 02/10/2014
Gas safe. 5* service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really pleased with the service I received from gas safe. David was on time and really helpfull, explaining everything that he was doing.
Dannyboy772 Posted on 30/09/2014 , work completed 30/09/2014
Very nice guys who are happy to help!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing to help remedy a few problems in our new home that were inherited with the house. In one instance we were left without heating with a new born baby in the house and Gas Safe not only made time for us straight away but fixed the problem in an efficient and cost-effective manner. In the second instance, we needed some installation work completed and once again the guys demonstrated they were efficient, knowledgable, friendly and good value. We would not hesitate to use Gas Safe again or to recommend them to our friends and family.
thelillycrew Posted on 29/09/2014 , work completed 29/09/2014
Refreshingly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the chaps at Gas Safe Bromley a few times now and they are punctual, courtious and efficient. Both times going a thorough job and not costing a fortune either. You can feel safe to book them.
Savcop Posted on 26/09/2014 , work completed 26/09/2014
Very, Very Happy with Gas Safe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was recommended to me by a friend. We were having a kitchen extension and needed a new boiler plus additional radiators so it was a big job. I was really pleased with the service and workmanship. They came when they said they would and did exactly what had been discussed. Their prices were competitive too so we'll definitely be using them again in the future.
JaneyC Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
Efficient work & more care needed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler was serviced & I got the Gas Safety Certificate I required. Accidently the workman dropped a sharp knife down the wall - scratching it & making a slight indentation. He also swept the dust from the work behind my work surface whilst I was there.
Roberta, Kent Posted on 28/08/2014 , work completed 28/08/2014
The trader replied (on 22/10/2018)
Dear Roberta, I am very sorry that you're not 100% happy with the work carried out, please let us know how we can satisfy your complaint.