Endorsed by Which?

Gaslec (Kent) Ltd

5.0

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

GASLEC KENT LTD
Gas - Heating - Plumbing we cover Domestic - Commercial - Catering.

We are committed to provide the best service at the best possible price with constant communication until the job is done.

Our Engineers are Gas Safe qualified to install and service domestic, LPG, commercial and catering appliances, Landlord gas safety certificates and also we offer a complete plumbing service to home owners, landlords, property developers and builders.

We advise on the best combination of renewable technology which fits around your current energy source, your environmental values and most importantly, your BUDGET.

For emergency services, free quotes or for any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are just one phone call away! 01634 786 564.

We look forward to serving you!

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Gas boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jack arrived early, was chatty and friendly and carried out our annual service quickly cleanly and professionally - much better than British Gas (our previous contractors) Excellent value for money - thank you Gaslec.
Customer in Medway Posted on 26/08/2022 , work completed 10/08/2022
Excellent customer service , quality work provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had spoken to a few companies regarding my central heating installation. Shawn was the only person that did not try to change my chosen options and there was genuinely a comfortable vibe from him. The team were also really lovely, friendly and approachable. They ensured that they arrived each day at the planned time, ensured that the areas they were working in remained clean and were so polite and trustworthy. I have since used them again and all the time this company is running would never use anyone else but them now. Absolutely fantastic service all round from start to finish, great quality of work and value for money - no additional hidden costs added on
Customer in Medway Posted on 14/08/2022 , work completed 20/06/2022
We love Jack!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the Sunday I discovered a large water leak on the bricks at the back of my house, on Monday morning I contacted Shaun at Gaslec, within an hour Jack was on my doorstep. He was great, very respectful and reassuring, he identified where the leak was, in a pipe in my kitchen ceiling, repairing it and fixing the leak. All the time explaining what he was doing. He left after clearing up the mess he made by cutting the hole in the ceiling.
Vicky in Medway Posted on 04/08/2022 , work completed 25/07/2022
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we’ve used Gaslec and had Jack come to do our boiler service each time. Really good on time. Excellent service. Really helpful and friendly guy. Will definitely be using them each year.
Andrew in Kent Posted on 16/07/2022 , work completed 07/07/2022
Leaky pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Gaslec as we had to turn water off due to hole in water pipe. Gaslec were able to send plumber at a mutually convenient time to repair the issue. We were very happy with the plumber, the work done and price quoted.
Customer in Medway Posted on 12/07/2022 , work completed 05/07/2022
Fantastic company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Sean and Jack at Gaslec a couple of times and found there work exceptional. They turn up on time, always polite whilst having a little banter and clean up after themselves. I did have a hitch but it was dealt with fast and efficiently with no problems. I will most definitely use them again. Totally genuine company who will go out of their way to help you.
Julie in Medway Posted on 17/04/2022 , work completed 09/04/2022
Change radiator valve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, Gaslec are prompt, tidy and knowledgeable in all the work they do for us. Highly recommended and always try and come out as quick as possible.
Customer in Medway Posted on 30/03/2022 , work completed 24/03/2022
Extremely professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t recommend gaslec enough, extremely professional engineers who completed all works in good time at a very reasonable price. Clean well kept vans just go to show High standards are kept before they have even set foot in the door thx gaslec will definitely be using in the future
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/03/2022 , work completed 22/03/2022
Always had great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A problem occurred with my boiler, the issue was identified and a quote given. Due to the age and prior problems with the boiler, I decided it was time for a new one. I wanted a combination boiler this time round and the conversion was explained to me. On asking when it could be done, I was told “today” (well started today and finished tomorrow). Wow, I wasn’t expecting that 😊. The work was done quickly and efficiently, and me being a need to know person, the lots of questions I asked were explained thoroughly. The pipework (sorry if that’s not technical plumbing lingo) was really tidy and it was obvious Jack takes pride in his work. Paperwork was signed, guidance on how everything worked was given and I’m one happy customer. I always use Gaslec for my plumbing needs as I feel they are fair, honest and reliable
Customer in Medway Posted on 16/03/2022 , work completed 08/03/2022
Gaslec (Kent) Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team had already completed a service on my boiler, when they spotted several faults with the original insulation. They fully explained what was wrong and what was needed to put it right. They gave me an appointment and turned up on time, they were polite clean tidy and respectful at all times. The work was completed to a high standard and at a comparative cost. I would not any other company. Top company with top employees.
Mark in Medway Posted on 05/03/2022 , work completed 23/02/2022