We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gastech Heating & Plumbing

Profile thumb img026

4.9

22 Reviews

About

'Gastech' is a family run business Established in 1984.

'Gastech' is committed to providing first class customer care with the use of quality products and also providing excellent workmanship.

'Gastech' is proud to be an approved "Worcester Bosch Accredited Installer" with professionals who can offer:

. Friendly help and advice for your specific needs
. Free no obligation Quotes
. Extended guaranteed of up to 10 Years
. Peace of mind with Gas Safe and OFTEC Registation
. Notify Gas Safe/OFTEC and Building Control and issue all required certification
. Will always be courteous, professional and polite.

Services provided:

. Boiler installations/Maintenance/Service
. Central Heating
. Bathroom Refurbishments
. All aspects of plumbing

Assuring you of our best attention, at all times.

Please visit our website www.gastechheating.co.uk

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced our system boiler to a combi following our requirements. Did a great job. All team very friendly and tidy. Left my house exactly as they found it. A+++
Alina Griesta Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason completed the work in a professional manner. He is a reliable and tidy worker. He even repaired a shelf in a cupboard, which was an unexpected bonus.
David, Avon Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are very professional, clean and efficient. We have known them for quite a while and would recommend them to everyone. We rang them up one December we had no heating. They stayed until late to finish the job, so we could have heating.
Gloria, Gwent Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Jason and 'Gastech', on each occasion he and his team have done a wonderful job. They are prompt, very professional and show great care in respect to the property they are working in and respect to the customers wishes. They will always be our 'first choice'.
Beverley, Gwent Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Quality, courtesy and care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To replace a 40 year old heating systems for two old pensioners was a difficult job from the start, especially as the pipes & radiators were full of gunge. They completed the job with flying colours. They cared for our home contents as if is was their own. They even coped with boisterous labradoodle. We would thoroughly recommend them the high quality of their work & their courteous & efficient staff.
Peter, Gwent Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can truly say I am really pleased with the service. Jason and his colleagues were very professional, tidy and very respectful of my furniture etc. They made the experience a pleasant one without stress. Thoroughly recommend him.
Dolores, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Great problem solving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this business a couple of times over the last year and I have always found Jason's work to be good quality. Initially 11 months ago he installed a new boiler for us and 2 weeks ago he carried out some shower work for us. He is fair, honest, so obliging and experienced. His service comes highly recommended by me!
JackJK Posted on 16/10/2014 , work completed 16/10/2014
Used them for over 10 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using this company for over 10 years for our central heating and boiler needs. 10 years ago they installed a new central boiler for us and most recently last year they worked on my daughter's house when she had a new bathroom fitted. Jason has done the work for us and every job is always completed on time and to budget with no complaints at all. They are clean, tidy, professional in their manner of work and extremely helpful with whatever projects we need doing. They are always up to date with regulations and I most certainly recommend them and always do.
Taronga Posted on 14/10/2014 , work completed 14/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gastech have done two sizeable jobs for me - bath to shower conversion and replacement CH boiler. Both excellent. Jason gives good planning advice, good value for money and is prompt and reliable. Was recommended to me by satisfied family members.
EricRB Posted on 13/09/2012 , work completed 13/09/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Gastech after receiving a competitive quote to renew all our central heating pipework downstairs as the old pipes were leaking but were cemented into the floors and impossible to repair. He arrived on the agreed date with two assistants, they spent two days on the job and carried out a very professional service. They left the house in a tidy condition and we are very satisfied with the professionalism shown by Jason and his men
henelec Posted on 26/06/2011 , work completed 26/06/2011