We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Green Garage Limited

Profile thumb vag group logos
4.9

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Green Garage is a local, independent specialist in servicing and maintaining Volkswagen Audi Group cars and vans and has been based in North West London for the past 30 years.

Not only can we work on your Volkswagen or Audi, but also offer a full range of services for SEAT and Skoda vehicles. We offer all our customers a fast, reliable, expert and honest service with straightforward advice as to what they need to keep their car safe and reliable.

Very many of our customers have been visiting us for 20 years or more as they appreciate the knowledgeable expertise they are given by our mechanics.

All work is guaranteed and you will find our prices great value when compared to any main dealer.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Battery servicing
    • MOT testing stations
    • Power transmission services
  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • car
    • repairs
    • motor
    • engine
    • vehicle
    • van
    • mot
    • volkswagen

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
36 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service, as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Green Garage for years and at least three different VWs. They are always helpful, flexible and efficient and have managed to maintain our old vehicles long after their expected lifespan. Recent MOT and Service excellent as always.
CathAttlee Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Wonderful Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith was very efficient, did not waste any of my time, diagnosed my car's problem quickly and fixed it even quicker! Good competitive prices too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
New Mechanic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I live not far from Green garage, and chose Keith based on great reviews. So glad I did! Very happy with customer service and manner. Felt confident and very lucky to have found someone to check out our VW van. Very cool!
LounDrew Posted on 06/03/2016 , work completed 06/03/2016
VW Green Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For several years now I have travelled across London from Mortlake to Kilburn to get my car serviced at Green Garage because they are so reliable, honest and flexible. Keith McKenzie and his team give such excellent service. I highly recommend them to any VW owner.
Stephen Daltry Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Green Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to say that for over 32 years, I have used Green Garage for repairing and servicing my VW Golf's. In all that time I have had excellent service from this garage in both customer service and relations. They have always done what they said what they would do and have finished the work on time to the highest standard.
1679166 Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
GREAT JOB....YET AGAIN
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything you want in a garage. Friendly, honest, quick, efficient and transparent with all work and charges. I will not take my aging car anywhere else. Wonderful work Keith and team!
Huzinga Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Green Garage: EXCELLENT SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For more than 3 decades my family's VWs have been serviced at Green Garage including several VW Golfs & my son's VW T5 van. Keith is always helpful & practical. Highly recommended.
moraghgee Posted on 30/12/2015 , work completed 30/12/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used this garage for several years now and have always found them to be very helpful, reliable and honest. I have always been very satisfied with the service I've received, which has been fast and efficient. Above all, their costs are very reasonable. Would strongly recommend them.
Vernon Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, excellent service
Paddy, London Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015
Good value and honest servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using Green Garage for over eight years for servicing and repairs to my Audi and Seat cars. The prices are much more favourable than a main dealer, and the quality of the work is always good. They always explain to me the work that's been done. I use my car for business, and I appreciate the effort that Green Garage make if ever I need to have my car seen to in a hurry. They have an honest approach, and I have no hesitation in recommending Green Garage.
David E Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015