We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Greenables Ltd

Profile thumb screenshot 20191113 210530
5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a small business based in Sible hedingham

We pride ourselves on our high level of customer service, so whether you’re a home owner, self builder, developer or architect, we can help you make your move to a renewable solution a seamless process.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Biomass
    • Home energy analysis
    • Solar Panel Maintenance
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Fireplace and stove installers

    • Log burners
    • Wood burning stoves
  • More Services

    • thermal solar maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have Woodpecker boiler and the maker has gone bust, I was having trouble and called in Gary who took endless trouble to find the problem and source parts to fix it. It took him a time but Gary would not be defeated and kept me informed of progress. I am most impressed and will definitely use Gary from now on. Well done
Customer in Essex Posted on 06/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Quick response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the quick response - job done, speedy and cleaned up when finished - happy go recommend Gary!
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 11/02/2020
Service & troubleshooting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary serviced my pellet boiler & then came back to diagnose an operating issue about a month later. He was really conscientious & helpful throughout. The dear man went above & beyond the call of duty & even messaged me the day after completion to ask if all was OK. I would highly recommend.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 18/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
Biomass service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Greenables Ltd over the last couple of years for the servicing of my biomass boiler, as well as repair and general maintenance. My experience has been consistently good, the team arrives on time performs the task in hand quickly and efficiently whilst keeping me informed of progress. The area is always left clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Greenables Ltd to friends and family.
Luke Posted on 30/11/2019 , work completed 30/11/2019
Great service start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenables installed a new wood burner, emerson heater and also performed extensive repair within the central heating system. The work was performed in a timely and organised manor, communication throughout the process was also commendable.
Kit R Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
Knowledgeable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service and maintenance of biomass boiler.
Oak Farm Posted on 28/09/2019 , work completed 28/09/2019
A competent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenables installed a biomass boiler for our house in 2015.They thoroughly researched the project before starting and installed it on time and competently. It has been very easy to contact them about any queries and they are quite happy to pop in to explain technical functions. The boiler has run well since installation and Greenables serviced it last month. I highly recommend them.
Ben Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
A thoroughly professional and pleasant experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary fitted a new bio mass boiler for us recently. After a very bad experience with a previous bio mass company, we could not recommend Gary and Greenables more highly. He is always friendly and reliable, and his work is to the highest standards.
Ray Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
Good reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full service of biomass boiler, including the flue Very competent and reliable and pleasant service was provided.
Lamarsh Posted on 04/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
Gold star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a wood pellet boiler fitted. Very neat work,also quick and on schedule. Friendly and competent fitter, quick response to any call, carries out service every year.
Jeff Moffat Posted on 23/12/2018 , work completed 23/12/2018