We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

H.E.H Ltd

Profile thumb logo.

4.9

131 Reviews

About

Worcester Bosch Diamond Accredited, Atag boilers Selected Partners and Vaillant Advance Installers -Other makes of boiler also installed.

FREE quotations.

FLEXIBLE FINANCE OPTIONS -including, interest free finance, buy now pay later and up to 10 years finance at 9.9%

Providing our customers in the London, Essex and Kent areas with a professional and speedy service in all aspects of central heating and plumbing services.

We have a wide range of clients from domestic installations to local authorities, housing associations, letting agents and main contractor.

Central heating installations
Boiler replacements
Boiler Servicing and repairs
Gas safety inspections
Landlord safety certs
Powerflushing
System filters
Radiator installations
Thermostatic radiator valve installation
Unvented Cylinders
Plumbing
Gas Cooker/hob Installation

At HEH we are committed to good customer service.

See our website for links to hundreds of independent customer reviews.
Gas Safe Reg

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • finance available

Customer reviews

4.9
131 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual went above & beyond. Excellent job, great value, perfect service.
Raymond, Essex Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with quote & service.
Katy, Essex Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional assessment & quotation. Neat & tidy job. Good team. Thoroughly recommended.
Alan, London Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers were very hard working, did an excellent job on installation, very neat and tidy. Would recommend these.
John, Essex Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant fitters who worked extremely hard and left the work area clean and tidy.
Bonita, Essex Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 star service. Punctual, attention to detail. Highly recommend.
Vasa, Essex Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
great job - thanks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience, would be happy to recommend you. Cheers!
Clive, Essex Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler replaced by H.E.H Ltd - they were very approachable, knowledgeable, patient, professional and clean and tidy workers. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Mr Owolabi, Dagenham Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
They were great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used H.E.H Ltd to install our Worcester Bosch boiler. Absolutely recommend they were great.
Happy Customer Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
Great trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HEH installed a new boiler in my home, which I was really pleased with. No problems at all and I would recommend them to anybody.
Colin O Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015