Endorsed by Which?

H Everett Interiors

4.9

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms.

The kitchen is the heart of your home, all the more reason to make it the one you really want. Whether your looking for country Classic or urban chic, our collection has something to suit everyone. Turning dreams to reality, top range products at competitive prices! With friendly advice from design to completion all from one showroom.

Improving homes since 1997

H Everett Interiors, St Austell, Cornwall. Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms, suppliers and installers throughout Cornwall. Complete kitchen and bedroom design with friendly advice all the way through to completion. Ambient and Functional through expert design, planning and workmanship!

What we do

  • Interior designers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • More Services

    • kitchen appliances
    • worktops
    • sinks
    • taps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Punctual, efficient, professional in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with products and work carried out to fit kitchen and bedroom furniture. Can’t stress enough how professional everything was carried out. Would certainly recommend this company with no hesitation.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 07/10/2022 , work completed 09/09/2022
Excellent business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After what has been a difficult time for me, Heath and all at Everett Interiors have provided a very friendly, efficient supply of a new kitchen and fitted wardrobes, accompanied with very useful information and advice. Everything supplied is of excellent quality and fitted with care. I now have more bedroom storage and a fantastic looking kitchen that is so easy and efficient to work in. I cannot recommend them too highly.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 08/08/2022
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely love my new kitchen. From the design process to the fitting everything was so professionally done. The fitter was extremely efficient and always left things tidy at the end of the day. All trades were well co ordinated, so no waiting for a particular job to be completed. Great Company, would highly recommend.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 17/06/2022 , work completed 16/06/2022
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H Everett Interiors were asked design, supply and fit new kitchen units at the Tregony village hall in Cornwall. Their work cannot be faulted in any. It was just brilliant service all around.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 01/06/2022 , work completed 27/05/2022
Great kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Everett's and the service was great from the start. We had an appointment and Sarah was excellent with recommendations and designs of the kitchen. The design was just what we wanted. Dave came to start and nothing was too much trouble and he did an amazing job. Thank you so much you really transformed the room.
David in Cornwall Posted on 20/05/2022 , work completed 13/05/2022
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are full of praise for Everett's who provided an excellent service from the very first meeting to completion. Heath and Sarah were very approachable and talked us through the process giving us lots of options and advice. Sarah's help with the design process was excellent and she listened to our needs and gave us a great kitchen. Alan carried out our electrical works brilliantly, nothing troubled him and his workmanship & ethics are second to none & we want him back to do other work in our home. Dave who carried out the main kitchen fit including flooring cannot be faulted as his work is perfection,he worked long hours and everything was completed on schedule. Sean carried out building work and plastering and his work was excellent, efficient and hard working. We highly recommend Everett's who have a great team who provide a high quality service and we are extremely satisfied customers.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 05/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Professionally Excellent Work - Excellent Staff - Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first meeting to the last, we have felt we have been listened to. All attempts to meet our requirements were met and professional advice given If better options should be considered. All work was of the highest standard, and all staff went that extra mile to make sure we got exactly what we wanted, even with a few extra bits of work being done on request (paid for) to enhance the original requirements. I would highly recommend this company if you are after a professional approach with professional staff doing highly professional work. Bear in mind you pay accordingly. ** H Everett Interiors is well worth the cost spent for the results we have attained. **
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 09/02/2022 , work completed 09/02/2022
Excellence at its best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heath, Sarah, Dave and Alan are the dream team. From planning through to completion it felt like they were all invested in our new kitchen as much as we were. We couldn't have asked for any better from the quality of the materials to the craftsmanship of the installation. Sarah knows her stuff and we felt confident being advised by her through the planning stage. She also kept us informed of any information/changes throughout the whole process. Dave is a perfectionist which is exactly what you want when you are investing in a what is obviously a considered purchase that you want to be right from the beginning and to last for many years. Alan is good humoured, very knowledgeable and a master of his trade - we've asked him to come back to do more work for us unrelated to the kitchen. We chose this company initially through word of mouth - best option in my opinion. They are now doing a third kitchen for extended family members. That tells you all you need to know - their work speaks for itself.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 09/11/2021
Create a dressing room & utility units.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heath listened very carefully to what I wanted in the dressing room & his additional input was extremely helpful to come to the right design. In addition we wanted a fitted utility unit & again we discussed fully to make the right decisions. Units were fitted in line with our timescale schedule which was very important, being earlier this year. We are delighted with the completed work & would most certainly recommend this company.
Dianne in Roseland Penninsula, Cornwall Posted on 19/09/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Beautiful new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had some idea of what we wanted and Heath and Sarah were great in helping us choose the finer details. We were kept well informed throughout the whole process and work started at the time specified. The ceiling had to be boarded over and our electrics were a nightmare but thanks to Al all was resolved! A big thank you to him and to Sean the plasterer. High praise goes to Dave the fitter for doing such a beautiful job. Always the perfectionist, he worked hard and kept everything clean and tidy during the process. We also had new flooring and underfloor heating at the same time and again Dave did a lovely job with the fitting. Everything looks stunning. They all worked well as a team and were all very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 29/08/2021 , work completed 19/08/2021