Endorsed by Which?

H Everett Interiors

5.0

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms.

The kitchen is the heart of your home, all the more reason to make it the one you really want. Whether your looking for country Classic or urban chic, our collection has something to suit everyone. Turning dreams to reality, top range products at competitive prices! With friendly advice from design to completion all from one showroom.

Improving homes since 1997

H Everett Interiors, St Austell, Cornwall. Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms, suppliers and installers throughout Cornwall. Complete kitchen and bedroom design with friendly advice all the way through to completion. Ambient and Functional through expert design, planning and workmanship!

What we do

  • Interior designers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • More Services

    • kitchen appliances
    • worktops
    • sinks
    • taps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When replacing our old and tired kitchen we decided to go with a local company H Everett Interiors. From the very start to finish we were not disappointed. Their professionalism and friendly service was exceptional. From Heath giving us advice and great suggestions of what was possible, Sarah for creating a design exclusive for us, Dave, Alan and Shaun who managed to bring it all together through their exceptional expertise. A great team who always kept us informed and included in all decisions. They even managed to work with us on our request to have a weekend to paint the newly plastered walls. The quality of all the products and appliances are second to none. We would not hesitate to highly recommend using their services to anyone.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 10/07/2023 , work completed 06/07/2023
The trader replied (on 11/07/2023)
Thank you for the positive feedback on both our products and services. It was a pleasure to be asked to transform your kitchen.
Excellence from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we discussed our initial requirements for our kitchen we felt confident that Heath understood what we wanted to achieve. We felt our ideas were 'a little bit different' given the awkward dimensions and space available to us but the designs presented were simply brilliant. Following a visit to the showroom our ideas began to fall more into place with the selection of materials and equipment on offer. Estimates for the units, flooring, fitting and electrics were given and an installation date. Work began on schedule and was conducted by skilled tradesmen who are passionate about the quality of their work. They respected our property, were clean and tidy and liaised whenever an onsite decision had to be made. When problems were encountered they presented solutions to ensure the installation was able to continue with minimal fuss. Work was completed with just one additional day to the original plan over a 2 week period. We are delighted with how our kitchen looks, the quality of the installation and the quality of the units and equipment. When the invoices arrived we were pleasantly surprised to note that reductions had been made where the work had been easier than originally thought on the installation and from the electrician. Thank you to Heath, installer Dave and electrician Alan.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 26/05/2023 , work completed 18/05/2023
The trader replied (on 11/07/2023)
Thank you, It is reassuring to know that the whole process from us first visiting you to the completed project was seamless and helpful for you. Yes it was a challenging little space but who doesn't like something a little challenging from time. It was a pleasure to do this for you.
Very Impressed. Easy and stress free process.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time my husband and I walked into the H Everett Interiors Showroom to the last day of the installation of our kitchen the service we received was excellent. We cannot praise the company highly enough. Heath ( manager ) Sarah ( designer ) Dave ( kitchen fitter ) Alan ( electrician) Shaun ( builder ) and Dave ( plumber) are definitely the 'A Team'. They are completely professional and organised. Their workmanship is exceptional and their products are first class. We can't fault their customer care skills. Communication was always very good, we felt listened to, given good advice or alternatives and we were well informed at every stage of the process and the work started at the given time. They are good humoured and patient and above all they are a group of people you can trust and it was pleasure to be in their company. We are delighted with our kitchen and wouldn't hesitate to recommend H Everett Interiors.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 09/04/2023 , work completed 20/02/2023
Fitting Kitchen and Bedroom Wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our newly fitted kitchen and built-in bedroom wardrobes. The entire process from design, selecting materials and equipment, and installation were undertaken in a very professional manner by Everett’s most friendly and helpful team. Sarah was excellent with the design process, and Dave worked tirelessly and with skill fitting the units in what is an old cottage where walls, ceilings and floors were far from square! The work was completed on budget and according to schedule. I would certainly recommend Everett Interiors, and in fact intend to return to them for additional work in other parts of our house.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 24/01/2023 , work completed 01/09/2022
Very satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From inspirational design ideas right through to the fitting and finishing this was a journey of caring professionalism. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 01/12/2022 , work completed 26/09/2022
Kitchen Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is my second kitchen fitted by this company. They kept to the date agreed and the fitters worked well and cleaned up after each day. The manager came in 2/3 times to see how things were going and to see if I was pleased so far. Service was fantastic and I would highly recommend them to anyone, well done to everybody. Sarah was brilliant nothing was not to much trouble for her, and she really looked after me.
Linda in Cornwall Posted on 09/11/2022 , work completed 09/09/2022
Punctual, efficient, professional in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with products and work carried out to fit kitchen and bedroom furniture. Can’t stress enough how professional everything was carried out. Would certainly recommend this company with no hesitation.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 07/10/2022 , work completed 09/09/2022
Excellent business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After what has been a difficult time for me, Heath and all at Everett Interiors have provided a very friendly, efficient supply of a new kitchen and fitted wardrobes, accompanied with very useful information and advice. Everything supplied is of excellent quality and fitted with care. I now have more bedroom storage and a fantastic looking kitchen that is so easy and efficient to work in. I cannot recommend them too highly.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 08/08/2022
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely love my new kitchen. From the design process to the fitting everything was so professionally done. The fitter was extremely efficient and always left things tidy at the end of the day. All trades were well co ordinated, so no waiting for a particular job to be completed. Great Company, would highly recommend.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 17/06/2022 , work completed 16/06/2022
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H Everett Interiors were asked design, supply and fit new kitchen units at the Tregony village hall in Cornwall. Their work cannot be faulted in any. It was just brilliant service all around.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 01/06/2022 , work completed 27/05/2022