Endorsed by Which?

H Everett Interiors

4.9

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms.

The kitchen is the heart of your home, all the more reason to make it the one you really want. Whether your looking for country Classic or urban chic, our collection has something to suit everyone. Turning dreams to reality, top range products at competitive prices! With friendly advice from design to completion all from one showroom.

Improving homes since 1997

H Everett Interiors, St Austell, Cornwall. Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms, suppliers and installers throughout Cornwall. Complete kitchen and bedroom design with friendly advice all the way through to completion. Ambient and Functional through expert design, planning and workmanship!

What we do

  • Interior designers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • More Services

    • kitchen appliances
    • worktops
    • sinks
    • taps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a wardrobe fitted. Workmen arrived on time. Worked very hard. They did everything from electrics to painting. The quality of work was very good. They asked my opinion about where I wanted racks and shelves etc. Came up with things that I had not thought about.
Bridget, Cornwall Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Excellent, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very impressed with kitchen fitter who obviously took pride, not only in his work but also in the way he left everything when he finished. Work was completed on schedule & any changes in budget were fully discussed & agreed before being undertaken. Would definitely recommend.
Kathleen, Cornwall Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased with my new kitchen and I will not hesitate in using Everett Interiors again, or in recommending them to anyone.
Pearl, Cornwall Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Complete satisfaction.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & workmanship from design through preparation to implementation. Kept informed throughout. Cannot praise too highly.
Alan, Cornwall Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Initial enquiry to completed job - totally satisfied.
Robert, Cornwall Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
M, Cornwall Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
H.Everett interiors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last few years H.Everett interiors has designed and fitted out our bedrooms and kitchen. All aspects of their supplies and workmanship were of the highest quality and we would not hesitate to recommend them.
G. & A. P. Cornwall Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
A good service with quality products essential when choosing a new kitchen in your home.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was pleased with the range, to suit all budgets and enjoyed the process from start to finish. They take pride in delivering customer satisfaction and the installation was everything to make us happy and Sarah keeps everything running smoothly. Love the kitchen.
Chapman Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Really pleased and a first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I are really pleased with our new kitchen which was installed by Everett Interiors It was first class from start to finish,Dave the fitter was excellent, such a professional and hard worker. We would certainly recommend Everett Interiors to any one looking to have a new kitchen. Would like to give a special thank you to Sarah for all her help from start to finish.
W Nicholls Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
A great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen planned and redone. From the first discussion to the completion we could not have had better service. The fitter and his colleagues were unfailingly polite and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017