Endorsed by Which?

H Everett Interiors

5.0

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms.

The kitchen is the heart of your home, all the more reason to make it the one you really want. Whether your looking for country Classic or urban chic, our collection has something to suit everyone. Turning dreams to reality, top range products at competitive prices! With friendly advice from design to completion all from one showroom.

Improving homes since 1997

H Everett Interiors, St Austell, Cornwall. Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms, suppliers and installers throughout Cornwall. Complete kitchen and bedroom design with friendly advice all the way through to completion. Ambient and Functional through expert design, planning and workmanship!

What we do

  • Interior designers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • More Services

    • kitchen appliances
    • worktops
    • sinks
    • taps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Design and fitting of new kitchen including moving original washing machine and sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first viewing of the kitchen listening to our needs then the design and the actual refit we had excellent service. All the cupboards were replaced and the washing machine and sink were moved involving the waste pipes moving and re-plumbing. From start to finish the design measurements and skills were excellent. A friendly efficient service from Heath, Sarah and Dave. The fitting was achieved with any problems calmly overcome by the fitter and every detail finished well We are really pleased with the final result and would highly recommend Everetts every time.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
Great experience from start to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first moment engaging with H Everett’s, we both felt at ease and that our requirements were understood and in good hands. Both parties kept in touch throughout the process, which lead to us realising our dream kitchen.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 12/12/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
Brilliant from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen designed and installed. Sarah managed to source a particular colour worktop that no other shop could do. I absolutely love it. However my own mistake was not choosing a big enough dishwasher. So they have now given me a different dishwasher and changed the units to accommodate this. Again, really professional service. When they make an appointment they keep it.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our objective was to completely update kitchen and utility including appliances. It was made very easy to go through the huge choices and no pressure. Always happy to change choices until we were completely happy with the final design and costs. A big challenge to relocate the Heat exchanger from kitchen to attic but once again this was dealt with and worries taken away. We are extremely pleased with The quality of the workmanship in installing the units and appliances. It was wonderful to know the whole operation from installing new ceiling, to lighting, plumbing, to installing units and appliances was all undertaken by one expert. We are thrilled with the finished kitchen and utility and makes us feel we are in a new house.
Michael - Customer in Cornwall Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
New kitchen and relocating old kitchen units.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new kitchen, supplied and installed by HEverett interiors. The whole planning process was easy and straightforward and Sarah was totally patient as we took along time to agree and decide on colours, finishes etc. Sarah had many useful and helpful suggestions and we were kept informed and really felt listened to. The kitchen was fitted with minimal fuss and Dave the fitter was also incredibly accommodating, asking us how we wanted things before going ahead and then possibly having to re-do work. We would not hesitate in recommending H Everett to anyone looking for a new kitchen, we hope they continue to do well. Thank you.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
13 years old and still looks new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen was completed nearly 13 years ago, and the cupboards are so well made and robust, the kitchen still looks like new. It is the test of time that tells. It has had very heavy use. Everett Interiors sell a very high quality product and I would certainly recommend them, which I have done in the past.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 06/06/2006
Fantastic bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a wardrobe fitted. Workmen arrived on time. Worked very hard. They did everything from electrics to painting. The quality of work was very good. They asked my opinion about where I wanted racks and shelves etc. Came up with things that I had not thought about.
Bridget, Cornwall Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Excellent, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very impressed with kitchen fitter who obviously took pride, not only in his work but also in the way he left everything when he finished. Work was completed on schedule & any changes in budget were fully discussed & agreed before being undertaken. Would definitely recommend.
Kathleen, Cornwall Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased with my new kitchen and I will not hesitate in using Everett Interiors again, or in recommending them to anyone.
Pearl, Cornwall Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Complete satisfaction.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & workmanship from design through preparation to implementation. Kept informed throughout. Cannot praise too highly.
Alan, Cornwall Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018