Endorsed by Which?

H Everett Interiors

4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms.

The kitchen is the heart of your home, all the more reason to make it the one you really want. Whether your looking for country Classic or urban chic, our collection has something to suit everyone. Turning dreams to reality, top range products at competitive prices! With friendly advice from design to completion all from one showroom.

Improving homes since 1997

H Everett Interiors, St Austell, Cornwall. Specialists in fitted kitchens and bedrooms, suppliers and installers throughout Cornwall. Complete kitchen and bedroom design with friendly advice all the way through to completion. Ambient and Functional through expert design, planning and workmanship!

What we do

  • Interior designers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • More Services

    • kitchen appliances
    • worktops
    • sinks
    • taps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen planned and redone. From the first discussion to the completion we could not have had better service. The fitter and his colleagues were unfailingly polite and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Amazing kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen completely renovated and had some small building work to create a cloakroom. All work was done to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
First class from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would most definitely recommend H Everett Interiors from the initial meeting with Heath and Sarah to completion they were exceptionally professional. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the guys who worked on my kitchen especially Dave who worked so hard completing it by Christmas, I went on holiday for a week and left them with the key to my house totally trustworthy people. So many great comments from family and friends also about the quality and workmanship. Delighted!
Margaret Cornwall Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Great quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so pleased with Everett and our new kitchen. Heath and Sarah were so helpful at every step of the process and the whole project was stress free and easy. Often my questions were answered or solved before I had even asked them! Dave the fitter was friendly, professional and really helpful. He was very efficient and tidy and we felt 100% confident about leaving him to work in our house (which you don't always feel these days). Overall we are thrilled with our new kitchen, the products and services were worth every penny and we would use/recommend again. Kate & Matt Nicholls
Katie Nicholls Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Highly Recommended, Professional Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been delighted with our new kitchen which was installed by H Everett Interiors. The customer service and workmanship were first class in every respect. We received excellent advice from Sarah and Heath and the work was carried out carefully and professionally. We have no hesitation in recommending the company to anyone thinking of installing or renovating a kitchen. The Mays Cornwall
jandfrmay Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Great Work, Excellent Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a very good firm. To coin the phrase "they do exactly what they say on the tin!" Right from the start they were very professional with a bespoke designed plan & clear pricing & options. ALL the guys that worked on our kitchen were great especially Dave the fitter. Such pride in his work & did he work! My husband & I would have no hesitation in recommending Everett Interiors to anyone thinking of having a new kitchen. Stuart & Sandy Hammond St Columb
Stuart Hammond Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sarah in the shop was a delight to deal with & her knowledge of the products & her design were brilliant. Darren who fitted the kitchen was neat, tidy, professional & friendly - he dealt with problems before I even knew they existed.
Julie, Cornwall Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
FAN-TAS-TIC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When my wife decided it was time to smarten up our kitchen, we decided to get some new granite worktops and after obtaining several quotes, we asked H Everett to do the work. Everyone from Sarah in the office to both of the fitters were excellent, the finished worktops are fantastic. We were even allowed to visit the factory where the granite is cut and finished to chose the piece we wanted for our kitchen. In the 10 years we have lived here, this is one of the best jobs we have undertaken and we would certainly recommend them to anyone who is considering a new kitchen or worktops.
Alanpl Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
1st Class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters arrived on time each day. The standard of the work was high and the site was left clean and tidy each evening. We are very happy with the standard of the work and would be pleased to recommend this firm to anyone wanting this type of work done.
Paul, Cornwall Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Transformed kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found H.Everett Interiors to be fully professional. They listened to our ideas/needs but also offered helpful suggestions based on their experience. Our kitchen has been totally transformed! We would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends.
Marian, Cornwall Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016