We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Profile thumb hofe logo a4
4.9

177 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bespoke Building Specialists.

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) with over 40 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality Orangeries, Conservatories, Warm roofs and Garden rooms

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
177 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Old Conservatory to New Garden Room (same footprint)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited display site near Henley in Arden three times. No pushy salesmen wanting to provide quotes, just a person wanting to assist if we required. We actually asked for a quote. The quote was to remove and replace all upvc/glass windows/glass roof above existing dwarf wall and to fit new upvc/glass windows/doors and Ultraframe Liv-in insulated roof with only four roof panes of glass remaining. Small deposit paid and then stage payments as per a schedule. The schedule prepared on 1st December 2021 for attendance of fitters, plasterer, electrician and tiler was still accurate from commencement on 24th March 2022 and throughout. Project Manager attended 3/4 time during three weeks of work. All persons involved in this makeover were Professional and the quality of the work was far above the previous construction. We will recommend to friends, family and anyone searching for the work Heart of England can complete.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 26/04/2022 , work completed 13/04/2022
Very Satified Customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with Nigel and Taylor of Heart of England Conservatories. They worked with us to achieve the perfect design for our garden room. We love it - it has changed the way we use our house. All the tradesmen were professional, polite and considerate and the standard of the work is very impressive. Nigel and Taylor are great at project management, ensuring that everything was on schedule and to their exacting standards. They were regular visitors to the site to ensure everything was running smoothly. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 26/04/2022 , work completed 15/01/2022
OUT WITH THE OLD AND IN WITH THE NEW.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having contacting H of E with the view of replacing our old cold conservatory with a total revamp and our first appointment with Taylor, we knew this was the company we wanted to do the job. From day one they've been totally professional. Taylor advised on the various optional designs and material available to us whilst listening to our personal requirements. He raised a work schedule which explained in easy terms the day, times and procedure of work would take place. The trades personnel were excellent and courteous, can't fault their work. We've ended up with a beautiful new conservatory (garden room) which we are very pleased with. Have no hesitation in recommending Heart of England, you wouldn't regret it.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 25/04/2022 , work completed 18/11/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England built a new garden room extension onto our existing dining room. They were very professional throughout and at the start provided us with a schedule of works, keeping us updated as the work progressed. All the different tradespeople were reliable, hard working & friendly, treating our property with respect. Heart of England provided a great service and we are delighted with the end result. We would definitely recommend to others.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 20/03/2022 , work completed 11/03/2022
Conservatory Makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H of E had built our conservatory in 2001, to our great satisfaction. When we decided to have it refurbished, we went to them again. They recommended an insulated warm roof replacement as well as replacement of all the window glass. We are delighted with the result. Nigel and Taylor took great care over the planning and overseeing of the project, keeping us well informed at all times. The work was done in exact accordance with the agreed schedule, by a very friendly, hard-working, and helpful team. Taylor visited us on completion of the work to check that we were totally happy (as indeed we were) and told us to contact him immediately in case of any problems.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 25/02/2022 , work completed 23/02/2022
Professional and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The orangery was completed on time and to budget. Throughout the process, Nigel and Taylor were very helpful, considerate and we were kept informed at every stage of the project. Their tradesmen were also excellent: a high standard of work and always considerate. We would highly recommend Heart of England Conservatories and Orangeries.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 28/12/2021 , work completed 18/12/2021
One Awesome Orangery!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having never undertaken any building work, this was a new experience for us. Right from the start, we knew we were in good hands. Nigel talked us through all the options and listened to our ideas and the design process came together very smoothly. Taylor provided a detailed schedule of the work programme and both father and son kept a close eye on the build as it unfolded. Communication was excellent both with HofE and the workmen with prompt responses to queries. All the various workmen, without exception, were highly competent and clearly took pride in their work. They were always on time, friendly, professional and cleared up impressively afterwards. Attention to detail was excellent and a few small snags at the end were dealt with promptly. We are now the proud owners of a stunning orangery that has transformed how we use our home. We had high expectations of Heart of England and they certainly met them. We would recommend without hesitation.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 20/12/2021 , work completed 11/10/2021
Excellent. From beginning to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England recently completed a new garden room at our house. Seeing the finished project, we are very pleased indeed. From design to the build to all the finishing, the Heart of England team were excellent. Everyone who worked on the job was not only highly professional, but they also took clear pride in their work which really shone through. Am fairly hard to please, and rarely impressed. The work on this job has left me beyond impressed. Would recommend without hesitation.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 18/12/2021 , work completed 18/12/2021
Superb Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient, kept informed throughout the whole job and standard of work is extremely impressive. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/12/2021 , work completed 07/12/2021
Conservatory makeover with Livin roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Heart of England. The work was completed in a timely manner and attention to detail was exemplary.- The fitters and other tradespeople were " a team" and worked accordingly all to a very high standard - very impressive. The project was managed from conception to completion advising all necessary details and allowing any alteration requests with wiling acceptance. I am utterly delighted with my new "Garden Room" I have been given assurance on any aftercare provided should I require it.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 06/10/2021 , work completed 04/10/2021