We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Profile thumb hofe logo a4
4.9

177 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bespoke Building Specialists.

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) with over 40 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality Orangeries, Conservatories, Warm roofs and Garden rooms

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
177 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Highly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all respects. Expert and experienced. Punctual, polite, takes pride in their work.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Perfect finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again, another professional installation. We received excellent service from start to finish.
Fiona, West Midlands Posted on 11/03/2017 , work completed 11/03/2017
Excellent job, professional and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England installed a conservatory at the back of my property, the project planning and execution have been excellent. Nigel Manning has provided multiple options for the design, and then coordinated the whole team in the execution of the works on time. In addition to the conservatory we have replaced a window and doors, and tiled from the front door to the conservatory. Excellent finishing from all tradesmen. Great communication, professional and friendly at the same time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/03/2017 , work completed 05/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had flood doors fitted which needed spraying to match the orangery. The company picked them up from the supplier and arranged the spraying. Can't praise their service enough.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England installed our Orangery. Nigel completely understood what we wanted. He gave us several options and talked us through the advantages. The result is fantastic. His team were punctual, polite and efficient. Any queries we had, Nigel dealt with them immediately. Excellent service, excellent job. Thankyou.
Irene, Worcestershire Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England installed a replacement kitchen window for us (Evolution Storm 2) and removed the old wooden one. The fitters came promptly when Nigel Manning had promised; They worked quickly and thoroughly, and did a particularly neat job finishing and sealing between the window frame and the wall, inside and out. The company had been just as professional in fitting new windows for us in January 2014. We heartily recommend them.
Barnaby, Warwickshire Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Perfect result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted a customised design of an orangery. Nigel was the only one who seemed to understand our requirements. The result is fantastic! His team of craftsman could not have been more professional. Nigel always responded instantly to our questions and monitored progress at every stage. I consider myself to be very fussy but could not fault the finished, beautiful addition to our home.
Stuart, Worcestershire Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall a great experience from start to finish. The whole team were approachable and helpful in designing and building a wonderful conservatory. Thanks H of E.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Friendly, responsive company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Nigel and his team. He worked with us to create two new fantastic spaces that have added enormously to the value and enjoyment of our home.
Anne M Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Excellent cabin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first contact with Chris at Heart of England and seeing the product, I knew their cabins would suit my purpose. Solid, warm, spacious Malvern model that doubles up as another room for the house. Excellent hassle free, excellent service too. well done.
Tim, West Midlands Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016