We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Profile thumb hofe logo a4
4.9

178 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bespoke Building Specialists.

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) with over 40 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality Orangeries, Conservatories, Warm roofs and Garden rooms

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
178 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Exceeded our expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the design and quality of workmanship. Delivered on time and completed within the timescale agreed. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you Richard and Gill, Warwickshire 27/08/2016
Richard and Gill Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
Best of the bunch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly efficient and friendly service from start to finish by Nigel and his team. Job on time and budget with no hassles. This was the third conservatory we've had built at successive homes and this is by far the best.
Stevenwynde Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant team
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic 30m2 orangery designed by Nigel and built by his team. Workman and project management fantastic -clean, tidy, arrived and left on schedule. Excellent end product. Very happy - nothing too much trouble.
2010-11-16 22:09:57.5 Posted on 24/07/2016 , work completed 24/07/2016
Great Orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and the team did a great job and delivered a fantastic orangery.
Mark, Warwickshire Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
First-Class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company. Heartily recommend them to others.
Lesley, Warwickshire Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very easy to deal with although professional.
Felicity, West Midlands Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent workmanship/service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from start to finish. Job done on time and on budget. Helpful, cooperative, and understanding team of workers. Would recommend the quality of finish service, and customer standards to anyone.
John, West Midlands Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the men were great. They were tidy, polite and hard working. The fitters were extremely efficient and the conservatory was up in one day. We would not be without our conservatory now.
Elaine, West Midlands Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly and professional staff from enquiry stage through to after service levels. Top class company, workmanship of a high standard.
Tony, Warwickshire Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016