We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Profile thumb hofe logo a4
4.9

178 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bespoke Building Specialists.

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) with over 40 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality Orangeries, Conservatories, Warm roofs and Garden rooms

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
178 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Top class product & service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish this was a very pleasant experience. Professional service and fitters - up to the top sales person, all very accommodating and 'nice'. Would highly recommend this company.
Mike, West Midlands Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we could not be happier with the investment and service received.
Simon, Warwickshire Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Quality product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time of order to the completion of the construction of our Summerhouse the service received was excellent. The construction team were thoughtful and efficient and we are very pleased with our additional facility.
Barry, Warwickshire Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Great Customer Service and fantastic work team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our Orangery supplied & fitted by Heart of England Conservatories and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The work began and was completed on time, despite the weather, to a very high standard by courteous and friendly tradesmen. The knock through was completed with a minimum of fuss and minor snagging was dealt with immediately. Our orangery is a fabulous addition to our home.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The attention to detail and customer service from order to delivery and final installation was excellent. Fantastic product and I'm delighted I've got value for money from a great company.
Mark, Warwickshire Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Exceptional in all respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence in all ways - Exceptional craftsmanship, superb quality products and outstanding/caring approach at all stages in the process. Delighted!
Susan, Warwickshire Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
First class, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to deal with from project management to completion. A pleasure to have work done at a high standard and at a high professional level. Very satisfied customer.
Tony, Warwickshire Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased with our orangery sunroom that was supplied & fitted by Heart of England Conservatories and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The work began & was completed on time to a very high standard by the courteous and friendly tradesmen involved. Our orangery is a superb addition to our home.
Susan, Warwickshire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Excellent job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory job completed on time. Tradesmen very efficient and carried out job professionally.
Jean, Worcestershire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Superb customer service and product!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was nervous about using Nigel and his team as I usually go with word of mouth but I didn't know anybody directly who had used Heart of England Conservatories. I needn't have worried. From the very beginning Nigel was knowledgeable, honest and friendly. He always called when he said he would. He knows his product inside out and provided useful guidance - I had never had new windows fitted so knew practically nothing! Despite ours being a small job (three normal windows and a bay window) we were never made to feel 'less important'. Nigel even paid us a visit to check how the job was progressing. The fitting team were courteous and efficient - and even called when they were going to be twenty minutes late. Their attention to detail was fantastic and they left everything clean and tidy. I would wholeheartedly recommend Heart of England Conservatories. The customer service is probably the best I have ever experienced and I will use them again in the future.
Kelly G Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016