We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Profile thumb hofe logo a4
4.9

172 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bespoke Building Specialists.

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) with over 40 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality Orangeries, Conservatories, Warm roofs and Garden rooms

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
172 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Another great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England have done several jobs for me and what I like most is that they are so helpful and knowledgeable.
Jane, Warwickshire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Exceptional job.......well done all
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used several different companies over the past few years for windows and can say that HoE beats all of them on service, installation, cost and product. Great showroom and knowledgeable staff to friendly and hard working installers. Perfection was the only level that the installer excepted. Highly recommended.
GeeGee Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the result and the quality of work.
Tony, Warwickshire Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Willis, Warwickshire Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent level of service. Good attention to detail & forthcoming in dealing with issues.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, very professional. Build was to plan, quality of finish is excellent. Very pleased with finished result. I would definitely recommend Heart of England.
Robin, Warwickshire Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Just what the doctor ordered
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, informative service. Quality product. Regular updates. Excellent installation. Couldn't ask for more.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2017 , work completed 25/06/2017
Quality doors, excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our new evolution patio doors which have transformed the room and rear aspect of the house. The service from start to finish as well as the attention to detail in the interaction was first class. We could happily recommend Heart of England.
Kevin, Worcestershire Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing customer service received by Heart of England. We found Chris very helpful indeed, giving us ideas and making our decision easy. We were informed the date and time of delivery, which was spot on. Richard installed our log cabin, who was very professional and thorough. I cannot say how very pleased we are with the product and service that we received. We shopped around and this was the best company by far.
Debbie, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the project to alter a conservatory to a garden room, with living roof, was undertaken professionally, on time, to an excellent standard of workmanship. Nigel (M.D.) managed the process faultlessly and his team executed the alterations to a superb standard and all left here clean and tidy. We would have no hesitation to recommend this company.
Belinda, Oxfordshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017