We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heat Leicester

Profile thumb img 0047
5.0

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With Heat Leicester you can be safe in the knowledge that we have the most highly trained, skilled and experienced plumbing and heating engineers in the Leicestershire area and surrounding counties. Along with our friendly and efficient service, we provide you with the most professional heating services available. Our expertise in the installation of new boilers and central heating guarantee a hassle free process towards your new boiler installation with the peace of mind that we offer up to 12 Years parts and labour guarantees. Let Heat help you decide on the right boiler for you and your home, take a look at our offers to see which would suit you best, then give us a call to arrange a quotation for a date and time that suits you, during your quotation our gas safe qualified engineers we will discuss your needs and check over the heating system, letting you know just what needs to be installed, no salesmen: no hard sell, just the best advice.
Visit https://www.heatleicester.co.uk/

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Please use heat for all your heating because they are very experienced and can be trusted in your home thankyou ian for keeping us safe as you work from carona
Customer in Leicester Posted on 14/05/2020 , work completed 13/05/2020
New replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Easy booking. Clean and tidy. Friendly and very helpful. Great boiler. I highly recommend Heat, don't go anywhere else.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 07/05/2020 , work completed 07/05/2020
Fitting and relocating new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and the team fitted a Glow worm boiler with 10 year warranty for me at a very competitive price. This included relocating the boiler from the kitchen to airing cupboard! They did a great job of explaining options for boiler, locations for any pipework etc. I was very impressed with how quickly the job was completed and how tidy their work is. Ben also demonstrated all the boiler controls. All whilst keeping social distancing in mind. Highly recommended company. Thanks!
Customer in Leicester Posted on 01/05/2020 , work completed 30/04/2020
On time and on price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, on price and a very clean and tidy job - boiler replacement. And kept a 'social distance' with gloves and disinfecting wipes in these trying times.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 24/03/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys removed my old back boiler & fitted a new combi boiler in the position I requested, the lads were very professional, very informative & friendly, my old pipes were not used to the extra pressure and started to leak, gave them a ring and they were back within 10 mins and replaced the pipe. They did a fantastic job.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Great Service - Great Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had snapped the filler key inside my boiler. It was easy to make an appointment to suit me and they came when they said they would. Amazingly they got the broken half of the key out. I was given options and a price for each. I chose to have a different filler system fitted. They charged me exactly what they said they would for parts and labour - which was less than just the call out charge of British Gas. I am a totally satisfied customer and I will gladly recommend Heat Leicester.
Customer in Leicester Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
Replace 28 year old boiler and old system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contact was via a friend. Sent request via Web site. Contacted within 15 minutes. Appointment arranged for the following morning. Arrived on time and gave good advice. Quotation received same day. Order placed. Short lead time. Arrived on time. Carried out the work despite weather conditions. Cleared debris. A very professional friendly team. Already recommended to neighbours.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 10/02/2012
Neat and tidy - very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the full central heating system installed at our house. Heat were prompt and clean and tidy and did a very neat job at a good price. More than happy to recommend their work 🙂
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 10/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
A Memorable Experience.
Having received several quotations that from Heat stood out from all others, not just being the most competitive but being based on an efficiently carried out estimate by Ian, someone who obviously knew what he was talking about. The work was carried out by Ben and the team, on time and within the quoted price with some additional remedial work undertaken at no additional cost. Although we left them to it for most of the time what we did see was a team working together, extremely friendly and helpful to the customer. When returning home we were truly impressed by both the quality of workmanship and the cleanliness of the areas in which they had been working. Not forgetting the friendly admin. support provided by April. All in all a great example of customer service of the highest level.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 15/05/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Brilliant job. Combi boiler straight swop.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian arrived on time, explained what he had to do, we went out came back 6 hours later, to a lovely warm house. Would not have known anyone any had been in the house. Added bonus £200 cheaper than an online company.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019