We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heating The Nation Limited

Profile thumb untitled s b
5.0

121 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Heating The Nation offers heating and plumbing services to the public and private sector throughout West Yorkshire and the surrounding areas. Heating The Nation has several years experience and is growing from strength to strength through our fully trained and experienced team of engineers. Heating The Nation has a reliable, friendly and professional team of engineers who are Gas Safe registered.

The business has a highly qualified team of plumbing and heating engineers to ensure our clients get the best possible service provided. Whether domestic or commercial, our jobs guarantee customer satisfaction, as our services are intended to be helpful and cost effective every time. Heating The Nation is a Gas Safe registered company: 532528

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
121 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the job.
Malik, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Brilliant job, fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast, friendly service.
Mark, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My installer was very polite and professional. He got the job done in a quick and safe manner.
Adam, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Excellent Service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent and prices were very good. Thoroughly explained costs and works. After sales service said it all. No problem at all to call back . Will only use this Co. No cowboys nor rip offs.
Anita1 Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
New boiler & changed pipe work on two sinks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved in to property 3 Years ago & noticed boiler was very old but working took out maintenance agreement with British gas came out three times but in the end parts obsolete as it turned out boiler was 25 Years old. Decided to replace cut a long story short B.G quoted a small fortune so was recommended Vimal he came out looked at the job & quoted a sensible figure, carried out all the work in one day on his own. He has been back and carried out its yearly service and did some odd jobs while he visited, perfect- wouldn't use anybody else now. Very good and knows what he's doing without ripping you off. Highly recommend his firm
Atul Desai Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. Reliable technician. Fast, efficient service.
Victoria, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with service. Would recommend.
Jaymini, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very friendly.
Nichola, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader provided excellent service. He responded very quickly, kept in touch regarding his arrival, good to have in the house, efficient, trustworthy. would use again. five stars
JoyceR Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First used Viral on my new boiler installation. Was recommended by friend. He is very good at his job, would not use any one else. One word, perfect.
Atul, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017