Endorsed by Which?

Heatsafe Heating Ltd

5.0

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Heatsafe Heating Ltd covers Glasgow, Falkirk, Edinburgh, Stirling and all surrounding areas. We provide a cost effective, professional and reliable service to all of our customers. We specialise in boiler installation, servicing and repairs.

What sets us apart?

Award winning company (2021 Scottish Home Improvement Award for BEST PLUMBING & HEATING COMPANY)
Respectful of our customers and their property.
All employee's Disclosure Scotland checked for peace of mind.
Competitive prices.
Gas safe registered.
Reliable / Experienced engineers.
Fully insured..
Safety conscious.
Customer satisfaction driven.
We can offer up to 12 year manufacturers warranties on boiler installations.
Boiler finance available.
Efficient / Tidy workers.

Check out some of our recent work and reviews on our Facebook page.

Feel free to contact us for any advice or a free no obligation quote.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional, Honest and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After receiving a favourable quote from Heatsafe to replace our faulty boiler an installation date was agreed however at short notice this was brought forward due to the complete failure of the existing system. Despite both engineers Dougie & Graeme being exceptionally busy they managed to fit us in two days early. From start to finish they were very professional, offered their advice, cleaned up after themselves and disposed of all rubbish. A joy to work with who I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 13/02/2023 , work completed 10/02/2023
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heatsafe Heating recently installed my new GCH system. Dougie and the team were very professional, arrived on time and did an excellent job. I highly recommend using Heatsafe Heating, thanks again!
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 06/02/2023 , work completed 01/02/2023
Replacement combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial estimate through to the completion of job, everything went very smoothly. polite and professional engineers. Well done Heatsafe Heating.
Campbell in Denny Posted on 01/02/2023 , work completed 26/01/2023
Five star Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, workers were very polite and considerate the whole time. Had to remove old boiler and install new one, no corners cut and were fabulous, would definitely recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/12/2022 , work completed 05/12/2022
If you need a boiler go for Heatsafe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was looking for a competed installation as our system was dated and needed completely renewed (pipe work etc.) I checked Which? And was so impressed with Safeheat from the first point of contact to completion. Graeme, Dougie and Harry were so professional and friendly and never stopped working until the job was completed. I can’t recommend this company enough. We are so pleased with the work they carried out…. Any the left no mess! This is why I subscribe to Which? You get the best of the best.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 02/12/2022 , work completed 30/11/2022
Amazing company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dougie and his team were fab, always quick to respond and got our new boiler fitted quickly and easily. We are returning customers and always will be - amazing job!
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 04/05/2022 , work completed 02/05/2022
Boiler Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heatsafe Heating provided a very good service and were very friendly. Punctual, arrived on time and very tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/12/2021 , work completed 02/12/2021
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
fitted new boiler, found a few existing problems which were there previously, this was rectified and fixed, and wa a highlighted to myself which I don’t know about. Work was completed to a high standard. Really pleased and new boiler works a treat.
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 23/11/2021 , work completed 23/11/2021
Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial first contact after recommendation, having text Dougie with my request to fit new boiler as quick as possible, after my 18 year old boiler bit the dust he provided an email quotation and arranged a suitable time to fit replacement if quotation was acceptable. Two days later both Dougie and Graeme arrived punctual at 8.30am, very professional attitude, appearance and work etiquette. Four hours later job complete, everything clean and tidy and controls explained. Warranty registered and Gas Safe issued. Highly recommend, very happy with quick service. Do not think you would get as good, quick service especially on a Saturday from a large company.
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 25/10/2021 , work completed 23/10/2021
100% Professional Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graeme and Harry from Heatsafe fitted my new boiler in a day and were totally professional. They carried out the work with minimal disruption and tidied up when the job was complete. I couldn’t have asked for a better job.
Tommy in Glasgow Posted on 30/08/2021 , work completed 27/08/2021