We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heatsafe Heating Ltd

Profile thumb bcbf4372 8292 45d1 a5f5 7617fd523f15
5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Heatsafe Heating Ltd covers Glasgow, Falkirk, Edinburgh, Stirling and all surrounding areas. We provide a cost effective, professional and reliable service to all of our customers. We specialise in boiler installation, servicing and repairs.

What sets us apart?

Award winning company (2021 Scottish Home Improvement Award for BEST PLUMBING & HEATING COMPANY)
Respectful of our customers and their property.
All employee's Disclosure Scotland checked for peace of mind.
Competitive prices.
Gas safe registered.
Reliable / Experienced engineers.
Fully insured..
Safety conscious.
Customer satisfaction driven.
We can offer up to 12 year manufacturers warranties on boiler installations.
Boiler finance available.
Efficient / Tidy workers.

Check out some of our recent work and reviews on our Facebook page.

Feel free to contact us for any advice or a free no obligation quote.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent, efficient service at a fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been dealing with Heatsafe Heating Ltd for several years now and have always been very satisfied with the work carried out. At my previous address this entailed servicing and keeping my old boiler running way past its normal lifespan and subsequently installing a new boiler at a competitive price. They then fixed and serviced the boiler I acquired when I moved address and service this on-going. The engineer has always been able to offer a convenient slot for an appointment and will turn up at the agreed time. I trust the engineer so much so that I can give him my keys if I need to go out.
Colin Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Excellent Reliable and Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to use Heatsafe for our annual boiler service after consulting the Which list of trusted traders. Although based in the west of Scotland there was no issue with the guys coming through to Edinburgh. The guys arrived when they said they would and completed the work to schedule and at the cost quoted. They were professional throughout and kept us informed as to what work they would do . They were also extremely friendly and kept the work area tidy and completed the job to a high standard. We would not hesitate to use them again for our boiler service or indeed any other work that they do. We have also spoke very highly of them to our friends and family. A huge recommend from us.
Zoe, Edinburgh Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Heatsafe Gas Boilers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out in a professional manner. Before starting the area was covered with dust sheets and they took photos of the old boiler and pipework. Once they had completed the work once again they took photos of the new boiler and pipework also they tidied up with their hover and brush and shovel. I was completely satisfied with the work that was done
James, Glasgow City Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Reliable, trustworthy, well trained professionals who work to a very high standard. Extremely competitive rates and jobs completed on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first time I used Heatsafe Heating Ltd was in 2014 when I had a new boiler fitted. The engineer took time to explain the different types of boilers and which ones would be most efficient and eco friendly. I am very satisfied with the quality of the boiler and feel there has been a reduction in my fuel costs. Since 2014 I have used Heatsafe to replace radiators, complete plumbing work in the bathroom install and fit piping for a gas cooker and carry out annual servicing. When it comes to gas appliances you cannot take any chances and that is why I continue to use Heatsafe as I believe the engineers are well trained and highly skilled. I also found they are very respectful of my home, clearing up and taking away any mess. I feel the cost of the work was very competitive and always completed on time. I would highly recommend Heatsafe and have done so to all my friends and family.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Heatsafe Heating job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heatsafe heating was recommended to me. They came and gave me a quote for the work required and I had no hesitation on going ahead. They came on the day agreed first thing in the morning and replaced my combi boiler fitted a magnetic sludge filter, new wireless timer,new flu on outside wall, new pipework where required and a monoxide detector .They worked all day and left the house clean and tidy. They were lovely to have in the house, completely trustworthy and their quote was very reasonable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to everyone and will definitely be using them in the future.
Mary, East Dunbartonshire Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Boiler Replacement - Dennistoun
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham and the Heatsafe team have been servicing our boiler for approx 5 years, and anyone I've dealt with has been friendly and approachable. We knew our boiler was going to need replaced eventually, and sure enough at service some issues were identified. Heatsafe were able to source, supply and install the new boiler within a day, and at a surprisingly good price. Since then I've also used the guys to replace some old radiators in the building, again done quickly and at a good price. On one occasion we did have an issue where another radiator stopped working a couple of days after we'd replaced a different one. Upon letting Heatsafe know there was someone there within an hour to sort the issue for us. Would 100% recommend.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Great service and quick to respond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with a leaking radiator. Heatsafe responded quickly and issue was resolved. Friendly and professional to deal with, very pleased with the standard of work.
Graham, Falkirk Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Amazing Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Douglas came and gave us great fast prompt service. The boiler is back to brand new and we could not have done it without him.
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Gas Safety Certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at Heatsafe have been doing my safety checks for my holiday flat for three years now, and have also done some boiler repair work and installed a radiator. I can't praise them highly enough! They are polite, friendly, and punctual. Communication is excellent, and they turn up when they say they will. Work is of a high standard, and they clean up after themselves to the extent that you wouldn't know they'd ever been! I can't praise them enough. Highly recommended!
Customer in West Dunbartonshire Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Fantastic service from Heatsafe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Heatsafe for a number of years since they installed a new boiler and installed central heating in my house. The team provide an annual service and whenever we’ve had an issue they respond rapidly. They provide great value for money, they are clean, friendly workers and come highly recommend.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019