Endorsed by Which?

Heatsafe Heating Ltd

5.0

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Heatsafe Heating Ltd covers Glasgow, Falkirk, Edinburgh, Stirling and all surrounding areas. We provide a cost effective, professional and reliable service to all of our customers. We specialise in boiler installation, servicing and repairs.

What sets us apart?

Award winning company (2021 Scottish Home Improvement Award for BEST PLUMBING & HEATING COMPANY)
Respectful of our customers and their property.
All employee's Disclosure Scotland checked for peace of mind.
Competitive prices.
Gas safe registered.
Reliable / Experienced engineers.
Fully insured..
Safety conscious.
Customer satisfaction driven.
We can offer up to 12 year manufacturers warranties on boiler installations.
Boiler finance available.
Efficient / Tidy workers.

Check out some of our recent work and reviews on our Facebook page.

Feel free to contact us for any advice or a free no obligation quote.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two engineers that came were very professional,very neat and tidy and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to anyone
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 18/02/2021
Guardian angel in the snow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dougie Hunter went above and beyond to get through the snow to install my new boiler after being being frozen for nearly a week. And I would definitely recommend them.
Jessie , North Lanarkshire Posted on 11/02/2021 , work completed 09/02/2021
Really Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a challenge finding tradesmen to trust, however from the original visit right through to installation of our new boiler - the job was done exactly as quoted, with courtesy, professionalism and adhering to all COVID measures. Took away all rubbish and left the area spotless. One radiator wasn’t working properly and from a text at 10pm, Graeme arrived in the morning to fix it. Also a chemical flush was considered and not done as it was considered unnecessary - that in itself builds trust. I would have no doubts about recommending this company at all. Great job and it’s good to be warm and toasty again!
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 09/02/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021
Installation of Combi Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service and efficiency. My boiler broke down on Sunday morning. I googled to find a company who could help and was impressed by the website and reviews for Heatsafe. I filled in an email requesting a quote. Within an hour I had a phone call and an arrangement was made to visit my home the next day, between 8 and 9 am. The engineer arrived promptly and quickly assessed what was required. A boiler was recommended. The price agreed was very reasonable indeed. It was ordered that afternoon (Monday) and fitted on Wednesday. The two engineers arrived promptly at 9am and the work was completed just after 3 pm. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Courteous, professional and work carried out to a very high standard. My house was left absolutely spotless. Well done, Heatsafe!
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 03/02/2021
Highly Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was punctual, quote was accurate. Was inline with Covid regulations. I had a new boiler installation a very tidy job well done an excellent service.
Wendy, Glasgow Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 22/12/2020
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler carried out efficiently. Due to current Covid isolation recommendations my appointment had to be rescheduled from my perspective and this was done without any problems and new date offered. Arrived on the date as planned and at the time stated. Work carried out quietly and efficiently and areas left very clean and tidy. Pleased with the work carried out, neat and tidy installation and very competitively priced. Full explanation given re the working of the new boiler, contact details supplied for ongoing questions if required. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys.
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 08/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Swift, professional installation - exactly as you'd want it to be.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This installation has been a thoroughly pleasing and efficient experience. It can be difficult to find a professional, dependable and reasonably priced Central Heating Installer. I have been extremely impressed by the service from the initial point of contact (just 10 days ago), through obtaining a range of competive quotes, through to the day of installation (yesterday). An exceptional and professional service that I have no hesitation recommending whatsoever. I'm very pleased and now I can use Heatsafe Heating to handle all of my CH/Boiler installation and servicing needs. Enjoy the quality service ... the peace of mind is free!
Customer in Stirling Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 03/12/2020
Excellent job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Heatsafe team fitted a new central heating combi boiler in my kitchen and everything was delivered as promised. Setting up a mutually suitable time was easy and I was kept fully updated. Graham arrived right on time, and was well prepared. The job was completed that day and a full explanation of the new boiler given. Zero mess with the guys hoovering up and disinfecting all touched areas which was much appreciated. Very happy with all aspects of this job, including the price, and would not hesitate in recommending them.
Gill in Glasgow Posted on 03/10/2020 , work completed 01/10/2020
Great work, professional and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I get Heatsafe in to service my boiler. As the title suggests, they are very good at what they do. Good communication in the lead up to the job, gave us a date and a time so I could arrange things with my work. On the day, they arrived and got on with the job... easy peasy. Boiler working and I've had no issues. Have already recommended a friend cos I know they will get good service.
Stuart Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Excellent service and great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Graeme regarding annual gas boiler check and replied that day with availability. Prompt arrival on the day (unlike me!) and happy to wait 10 minutes until I arrived home. Completed service and all was well. Safety certificate issued that day as well as invoice and payment options. Overall I was again very impressed with the high quality of work (they previously installed boiler and radiator) and excellent customer service - everything you would want from this type of service. Will definitely use again.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 04/02/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020