We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heatsafe Heating Ltd

Profile thumb bcbf4372 8292 45d1 a5f5 7617fd523f15
5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Heatsafe Heating Ltd covers Glasgow, Falkirk, Edinburgh, Stirling and all surrounding areas. We provide a cost effective, professional and reliable service to all of our customers. We specialise in boiler installation, servicing and repairs.

What sets us apart?

Award winning company (2021 Scottish Home Improvement Award for BEST PLUMBING & HEATING COMPANY)
Respectful of our customers and their property.
All employee's Disclosure Scotland checked for peace of mind.
Competitive prices.
Gas safe registered.
Reliable / Experienced engineers.
Fully insured..
Safety conscious.
Customer satisfaction driven.
We can offer up to 12 year manufacturers warranties on boiler installations.
Boiler finance available.
Efficient / Tidy workers.

Check out some of our recent work and reviews on our Facebook page.

Feel free to contact us for any advice or a free no obligation quote.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New boiler and radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed in time. With no mess, friendly workmen. Would recommend this company. And a reasonable price.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Excellent service and value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted with the new Worcester Bosch boiler. Dougie done a fantastic job and the pipe work is so neat, both he and Marc were so well mannered and courteous and finished sooner than thought. We had 3 quotes and Heatsafe were by far the best value for money. I would definitely recommend Heatsafe to anyone.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Reliable plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service and rectifying a leak in toilet
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2019 , work completed 06/05/2019
Another satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had central heating boiler serviced. We have nothing but praise for Heatsafe. They are reliable courteous and always carry any job required to a high standard
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heatsafe Heating Ltd serviced the gas installations in my property and issued a landlords' safety certificate on completion of the work. The engineer arrived promptly and carried out the work efficiently. I have used this company on numerous occasions over the past six years for installation work, servicing and certification and have always been extremely happy with the standard of work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my old radiators replaced and a hive fitted
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Boiler repaired
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graeme serviced my boiler & replaced a part. He is very reliable and efficient. I have previously used his services to install a full central heating system also. Would highly recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Friendly, professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They carry out my Gas Safety checks on my rental property. I have been using them for a few years now, the guys are professional and efficient. Cant recommend enough
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair to boiler. Pressure valve replaced and full system checked. We get the boiler serviced every year. The work done by the guys is first class. Very little mess and always leave the area the way it was found. They are very reliable and turn up when they say.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019