We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Hellings Brothers

Profile thumb image
4.8

122 Reviews

About

We are a a family firm of roofing specialists, established in 1961, now in its second generation with the third generation in training.
We are three brothers, Leigh Hellings, Glen Hellings and Sam Hellings.

We specialise in roofing repairs, everything from one tile up to new valleys and box gutters, new guttering etc.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Emergency roofing service
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Flat roofing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
122 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attention, very good work, clean and tidy finish.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, price was quoted, clean & tidy job. Would use again, would recommend.
Walter, Surrey Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and speedy response to request for attention to our problem. Punctual to promised arrival time and work required performed very professionally. Company who can be trusted to carry through to a high standard. Leave everything neat and tidy.
M, Surrey Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As previously very courteous and professional service with good explanation of work done.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Highly delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a chartered surveyor, I specified the work required, and Hellings carried it out promptly and to an excellent standard.
Jonathan, Surrey Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used them a few times before I have always been extremely pleased with the end result. They are very polite, prompt & professional. Would highly recommend them.
Jacqueline, Surrey Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Hellings for many jobs over the years and have always found them reliable & efficient.
Geoffrey, Surrey Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, courteous, giving a full explanation of the work to be carried out - which they did promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend Hellings Brothers to others in need of a fixed roof.
J, Surrey Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend the Hellings Brothers for your roofing needs. Very organized, on time and quick. The quality of works done were beyond my expectations. They were very friendly and hard working.
Kusuma, Surrey Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had a recent visit from cold Callers I decided to employ this firm. I was highly impressed, professional from the moment they arrived worked extremely well as a team, very polite, did a lovely job.
Christopher, Surrey Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018