We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Profile thumb heh logo resized
5.0

557 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home.
HEH are Level 2 Worcester Accredited Partners. Our engineers have received training by Worcester Bosch to install and maintain their products. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading parts and labor guarantee.

As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd have now received over 500 five star Which Trusted Trader reviews from which we are very proud of.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
557 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful, professional.
Anne, Lancashire Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the gas engineers to be pleasant, efficient and professional. A job well done. I would recommend them.
Robert, Cheshire Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave, the fitter was first class, clean, polite and explained everything to me. I would recommend this fitter to anyone and anymore work to be done, I would like to be done by him. This lad is once again first class.
Happy Customer Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are very prompt and professional. They did a great job and would recommend to anyone who needs a boiler.
Gary, Lancashire Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Top job. Good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new boiler in different position with minimum fuss and no mess. 2 engineers who were efficient and polite. Very pleased with all aspects of the job.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Brilliant as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly contact. Clear time and date given - Option to contact if necessary. Polite, friendly workman. Superb treatment. Will always recommend without hesitation
Madge, Lancashire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Prompt, professional, clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, pleasant & quick with the work. Very satisfactory.
Valerie, Lancashire Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
Excellent, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High Efficiency Heating UK provided me with a 1st class service. The timeliness, consideration & professionalism were of the highest standard. The owner (Andy Baxter) showed me kindness and understanding. It was as though nothing was too much trouble and their after service care has been excellent. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Tracy, Cheshire Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Superb Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old (very old) back boiler that needed to be replaced with a combi boiler. Wow what can I say Aaron and Kyle worked cleanly, effectively and quickly and got the job done to the highest quality. We are over the moon with the service we received and I have no hesitation in recommending these guys to anyone. A lovely, friendly and professional service from everyone we spoke to at High Efficiency Heating from start to finish. Thank you Andy, Sharron, Aaron and Kyle.
Nicola Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Prompt and efficient (Good job)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full heating system fitted in two days complete. Awkward places on walls etc. to work. Woodword, tiling removed and refitted, also plaster work done. I would recommend it to anyone. 24th August 2016 the office suit rang to check if I was satisfied with the work. If any heater problems, contact them any time and they will deal with it.
John, Lancashire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016