We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Profile thumb heh logo resized
5.0

641 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home.
HEH are Level 2 Worcester Accredited Partners. Our engineers have received training by Worcester Bosch to install and maintain their products. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading parts and labor guarantee.

As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd have now received over 500 five star Which Trusted Trader reviews from which we are very proud of.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
641 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked quickly & with great care & attention to detail. Advised & consulted with us at every stage, and cleaned up at the end of job. Very impressed, would absolutely recommend to others.
Marianne, Lancashire Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
Great work, would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HEH was recommended to me by a family member. Andy went through all the options for our new boiler. It was fitted by Aaron and Ross. They were very efficient, kept me informed throughout the day about how it was going and explained how to operate it. Would definitely recommend.
Gary, Stalybridge Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Second house installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used again for second house installation because of satisfaction with first house. Installation HEH was again very professional and thorough.
David, Cheshire Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Out of Hours Breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A Bank Holiday is not a good time for the central heating to pack up but HEHUK responded promptly to the call out, despite a lot of other 'priority jobs that they had to deal with that day, They identified the fault and fixed the problem. A great family firm who do jobs to a high standard and always charge a fair price for the job
1981181 Posted on 08/01/2017 , work completed 08/01/2017
Fast, efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending H.E.H to anyone. They were fast, efficient, friendly & well priced.
Peter, Lancashire Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very amiable and knowledgeable. No hesitation in recommending them, I will certainly use their services again.
David, Lancashire Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We desperately needed a new boiler fitting at short notice, I was panicking as our boiler was on the blink and was worried I couldn't get it fitted before Christmas. I contacted Andy @ HEH who called and got everything arranged and assured me it would be done before Christmas. It was done on Saturday and the lads fitting it were brilliant. Were very efficient, polite and cleaned up as well. We would recommend them to anyone. Really pleased with the service and the new boiler is amazing. Thank you so much
Joanne & Andy Page Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done job of replacing combi boiler.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heh was recommended by my usual plumber who has retired. I was very impressed by the service on offer. Gareth Taylor arrived when promised and was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Really happy to have discovered heh and will certainly use them in future. I have been telling friends about my experience as service and integrity these days is in short supply David, Delph, Saddleworth
Davidg Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016