We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Profile thumb heh logo resized
5.0

577 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home.
HEH are Level 2 Worcester Accredited Partners. Our engineers have received training by Worcester Bosch to install and maintain their products. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading parts and labor guarantee.

As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd have now received over 500 five star Which Trusted Trader reviews from which we are very proud of.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
577 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, clean, friendly service. Top quality.
Vera, Lancashire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company many times and their service has always been first class. They always go the extra mile to carry out the job and leave everything clean & tidy when they finish. Will continue to use them for all our plumbing & heating needs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/01/2016 , work completed 30/01/2016
highly efficient as the name says
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending HEH, the workmanship is of a very high standard, the engineers are very conscientious and the staff are very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
tracey Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Clean job. No problems.
Donald, Cheshire Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Dorothy, Lancashire Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
High efficiency in name and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Required new boiler and rads; job surveyed professionally, date given and workmen arrived on the dot of 8:00am as promised. Thank you Dylan and Aaron, clean tidy work, the new controls clearly explained. A pleasure to have them in our home and unhesitatingly recommended. Also fixed two radiators so we could have heat over Christmas period, prior to work commencing at no extra charge
Robert, Lancashire Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
Fast and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from start to finish. Kind and knowledgeable receptionist to first class fitter. I could not have done better and certainly got value for money. Will recommend to family and friends. They are a role model
Richard, Lancashire Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time, very friendly and efficient. I would recommend them.
Kathryn, Lancashire Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
Reliable & Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After filling in the contact request on the Worcester Website, HEH quickly responded and came round to look at our broken boiler. Although we expected that we needed a replacement, HEH quickly located the fault, ordered the part and carried out the repair quickly and at a very fair price
Simon, Lancashire Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. On time and quick. Will use again.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016