We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Home Counties Pools & Hot Tubs

Profile thumb dsc03092
4.9

91 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1983, our thirty five plus years of trading serve to recognise us as one of the most established swimming pool and hot tub companies in the South of England. Winners of numerous industry awards for design, construction and retail excellence we pride ourselves in the fact we have both the experience and ability to complete any installation profesionally and with pride in our workmanship. We assure you of a pleasurable buying experience and exceptional customer service and after care.
In addition we offer a comprehensive service embracing refurbishment, maintenance, servicing, water treatment, filtration, heating and the supply of a full range of pool and spa accessories.

Our multi award winning show centre features two full size Cacade Pools, an indoor heated Endless Pool, demonstration safety covers and one of the largest pool and hot tub stores in the UK.

What we do

  • Building construction contractors

    • Swimming pool construction
  • Swimming Pools & Hot Tubs

    • Hot Tub Installation
    • Swimming Pool cleaning
    • Swimming Pool installation
    • Swimming Pool service & Maintenance
  • More Services

    • swimming pool maintenance
    • swimming pool builders

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
91 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Everything we had dreamed of!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had planned to have our pool and hot tub installed in 2020 but due to planning 'issues' and then Covid we had to delay it. Craig was always totally understanding and helpful. The pool dig was supremely efficient, and the guys were very friendly. They always left the site tidy. Due to Covid, there were some supply problems with the cover but Craig kept us informed and did his best to keep on top of the suppliers and supplied a temporary cover while we waited. The hot tub was installed after the pool and paving were completed and again this was a very professional job and Dave has a very comprehensive knowledge of the working of the hot tub. After-sales service is first class - no question is too trivial and Dave, Julie, Mark have been so helpful in helping us get to grips with the maintenance of the pool and hot tub. Craig and his team at Home Counties are a pleasure to do business with and customer service is supremely important to them. We are so happy with our swimming pool and hot tub - they are everything we had dreamed of!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/12/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
Great work by Home Counties hot tubs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our 3rd hot tub from them due to us moving house. They have been excellent in the past but have raised their game with improvements in after-sales and installation support and information. They carried out a pre-install visit to check the space available and the power supplies were suitable. They kept us informed on progress with the order as hot tubs were in short supply. They estimated delivery in November and were on the money with installation on the 3rd November. They sent 4 people for the delivery but reduced to one when it was correctly located. He connected everything and tested before giving me a 20 minute handover, leaving documents for safe use and maintenance. The hot tub was delivered in perfect condition and works well. I had a phone call from their support service that evening, checking I was happy and answering questions. I also had a site visit a week later, where they ran through the maintenance and dosing needed for the hot tub. Excellent support in my opinion.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 27/11/2021 , work completed 03/11/2021
New Pool Cover Housing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties Pools and Hot Tubs originally installed the pool cover and it's housing (for when the pool is open) in 2010. Despite maintenance over the years the wood has deteriorated and I contacted them to see if they could replace the wooden slats with plastic. This involved contacting the French supplier who confirmed they were now available in plastic. I was kept informed of likely delivery and they came to install on 5th November. The two guys were a pleasure to have on site and despite it being the first plastic installation fitted it well. I'd have not problem recommending them.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 17/11/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021
Perfect Hot tub for us
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Buying a hot tub has been a big decision over a long period and Craig has been most patient and helpful with good advice on things to consider and information on maintaining the tub. When we finally came to purchase Craig again helped us to choose the right Beachcomber Hot Tub for us and we are delighted with it. The team arrived promptly on the agreed date, fitted everything without any fuss and explained all the workings. Importantly also, is knowing that Craig, Mark and others are there to answer any questions and give ongoing support if required. I recommend Home Counties Pools & Hot Tubs and would not go anywhere else.
Billy in West Sussex Posted on 14/09/2021 , work completed 18/08/2021
Super easy transaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the date of ordering my Beachcomber Hot Tub to the installation of it, there were no problems whatsoever and the communication was great. The installation was without any problems and was completed on time and as promised. The Hot tub was commissioned on the day and we were given a thorough demonstration on the workings and controls of it. 4 days later the Manager attended to check on everything and again with a follow-up on the workings of the Tub. A flawless transaction and I cannot recommend this Company enough. This review is given without reservation.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 12/09/2021 , work completed 19/08/2021
Sale and installation of Endless Pool
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment of first contact Home Counters showed true professionalism, helpfulness and responsiveness throughout the process of sale and installation. Everything was accomplished in terms of promised delivery and budget despite problems caused by the pandemic. We are delighted with our new pool which is essential for physiotherapy purposes. Mark Daniels was excellent to deal with throughout.
Terry in Kent Posted on 07/08/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
Installation of an Abriblue swimming pool cover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have always found the team at Home Counties extremely helpful, with an understanding of our needs so as to provide the correct product at competitive rates. They have an excellent blend between customer service and professionalism with intimate knowledge of their suite of products. Craig and Jill with Mark and the rest of the team are a powerful force and we have no hesitation in recommending Home Counties.
Peter & Liz in West Sussex Posted on 30/07/2021 , work completed 01/07/2021
Pool heater installed- great knowledge and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig and his team did an excellent job installing an air source heat pump for our swimming pool. What made Craig stand out was his advice on first exploring options to fix our previous gas heater. At the risk of doing himself out of a sale, he recommended an engineer who was a specialist in the type of heater we had. Once that specialist had confirmed that the heater was a write-off then Craig was able to advise on a replacement, which we’re very happy with. Would highly recommend it to anyone.
Liam Posted on 25/07/2021 , work completed 04/06/2021
Endless Pool
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Craig and Mark have been very helpful from the trial swim right through to the installation. Despite delays due to Covid and shipping we were kept informed at all times. The installation process was highly efficient and we are delighted with the end result and would highly recommend the team.
Peter & Caroline in West Sussex Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 28/05/2021
Swimming pool installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a great job from beginning to end. Scoping the pool installation project was easy due to Craig’s experience and helpfulness. They started on time, and ran pretty much to schedule despite some serious weather. Most importantly the whole team genuinely cared about the quality of the pool they were building for us, communicated and coordinated effectively, and were pleasant to have around onsite. The handover was also good and well thought through. I believe I have a good chance of keeping the pool in good condition because of it. Thank you.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 18/06/2021 , work completed 16/06/2021
Excellent team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties fitted our pool with a new liner including the Roman end. They did an excellent job which was finished on time and and at the competitive price quoted. They are just so nice to deal with and I would not hesitate to recommend them. They do a great job of looking after our pool. Well done Craig and team.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/05/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
Great customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Endless pool. From start to finish we received excellent service. Due to the pandemic we obviously experienced delays,but were kept up to date with progress. Would be very happy to recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/05/2021 , work completed 20/03/2021
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties gave me good advice and guidance before installing a heat pump. Delivery and installation was on the agreed the agreed date, went well on the day, and they rang a couple of weeks later to make sure that everything was ok. Good service!
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 26/04/2021 , work completed 28/02/2021
Hot tub purchase and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased our hot tub from Home Counties and were incredibly impressed with the whole service; a great team consisting of Craig, Mark and all the others behind the scene. We had the chance to visit the show room in the summer and had a home visit to ensure we were purchasing the right tub for us; we actually ended up upgrading purely because the size we originally chose would not suit our heights!! The installation day was earlier than expected; it went smoothly with a great team of guys, including the delivery, craning it over the house and the engineers setting it up! We would highly recommend Home Counties; from purchase, delivery and to their ongoing following support.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 15/12/2020
Air-source heat pump for pool
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new heater for existing pool and received quotes and advice from several suppliers. Home Counties were by far best service, and competitive on costs, so we selected them. Pre-delivery advice and then delivery & installation were excellent. Friendly team that clearly takes pride in their well deserved reputation.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 09/07/2020
Fantastic team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties installed a swimming pool for us at our new house (we had previously bought one from them many years ago in the old house). We cannot praise the team enough. Craig and Gill manage things smoothly, unobtrusively and efficiently and are fantastic ambassadors for the company; the small specialist team on site built the pool to our exact specifications (even changing a couple of things as we went along). Everything ran like clockwork and the pool was finished on time and exactly on budget. All the members of the extended team (people with specialist skills that Home Counties have worked with for many years) are a delight to have around and we were actually sad to see them finish! Cannot recommend them enough - great work!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/12/2020 , work completed 27/10/2020
Nice guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought our hot tub from the super nice Craig. Due to the state of the world at the time there was a delay in delivery but we were duly compensated by Craig and Mark. All went well with delivery and installation. Great service and nothing too much trouble, quite rare these days 😊
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 07/11/2020 , work completed 30/09/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality of work was excellent, as far as the costs, they were the most accurrate. They are very honest and always say they will look competitors. They were excellent and very professional. they are people of good reputation and deserve it because of their clarity, quality and punctuality.
Julie, East Sussex Posted on 22/09/2020 , work completed 25/06/2020
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and the team were great from the start. Quick to respond to queries and walked us through the whole process. Dan did a great job of the install and the guys were available on the phone for teething problems.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 09/09/2020 , work completed 28/08/2020
Endless Pool
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Home Counties Pools & Hot Tubs. Special thank you to Mark and the great friendly professional team. Now enjoying our Endless Pool.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 17/07/2020 , work completed 09/06/2020
Extremely Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchasing an Endless Pool from Home Counties was an enjoyable experience from start to finish. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable advice with a no pressure sales attitude. The installation was carried out on time by a first class team of polite, respectful professionals to our exact specifications.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/07/2020 , work completed 29/02/2020
Swimming Pool
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first meeting, to the hand over of the pool we found the whole team to be extremely friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Nothing was ever too much trouble. We'd have no hesitation in recommending Home Counties to anyone looking for a hot tub or swimming pool. You won't find a more professional or approachable company. Every member of staff throughout the build was clearly proud of the work they did and wanted to ensure it was absolutely perfect. At the same time being extremely welcoming and courteous. An absolute pleasure to work with
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 01/06/2020
Highly recommend Home Counties Pools
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently installed a pool at our new house and Craig from Home Counties Pool went above and beyond to give us impartial and professional advice as to the correct liner, heater and cover for our pool. We are delighted with the results and we have found Craig and his team at Home Counties to be extremely friendly, professional, competitive and provide an excellent and reliable service.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
Impeccable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig and team have provided an impeccable service first with the refurbishment of an old indoor pool and then for the supply and fitting of a hot tub. The whole team are friendly, professional and extremely competent. The advice has always been good, the price reasonable and the response rate to requests for assistance impressively quick. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 09/06/2020
Excellent reliable and friendly company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had the pleasure of using this Company many times over the years. Recently Home Counties installed a new swimming pool boiler. The service product and follow up was excellent. They give great advice and always unbeatable service. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 05/06/2020 , work completed 30/04/2020
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties Pools have been a pleasure to work with. Polite, professional & 100 percent reliable. We have been most impressed and would highly recommend them.
C, West Sussex Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 01/09/2019
Great reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second hottub we have bought from Home Counties and would have absolutely no problem giving recommendations as to their competitive pricing, competence, reliability and trustworthyness. Their profession is flawless.
Caroline, West Sussex Posted on 06/05/2020 , work completed 01/05/2020
5 stars - honest & reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can understand why so many friends recommended Home Counties. Terrific to deal with from start to finish. Friendly & honest with no hard sales chat, just useful guidance and incredibly professional & expert knowledge. Patient when helping with project management. Superb installation & maintenance advice. Thank you Craig, Mark, Dave & team - highly recommended.
Emma, Surrey Posted on 03/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020
Great professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pool equipment removed and replaced in new shed. Staff all knew what they are doing and do in a pleasant, professional way. Cannot fault.
A, West Sussex Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 17/12/2019
Very pleased with service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the service provided, especially with the flexibility of the installation team and the great customer service.
Anne, Kent Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2019
Second hot tub purchase - excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I returned to them to buy a second hot tub because they have always provided good service - good product, fair price, efficient, friendly, show up when they say they will - all round excellence!
Jennifer, West Sussex Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties were friendly, helpful and delivered all goods and services on schedule.
John, West Sussex Posted on 22/10/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
One of the best companies I have ever worked with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties had been highly recommended to us by friends and installed a new swimming pool for us this spring. The whole process went unbelievably smoothly and absolutely every single member of the team involved in the process was professional, friendly and considerate. We have had a wonderful summer enjoying using the pool, which to my astonishment has actually been very straightforward to maintain. I think it is the level of customer care not only during the installation process but after completion that really sets this company apart. I had so many questions in the very early stages of maintaining the pool but anyone I needed to speak to was always readily available and more than happy to provide help and guidance. I would have no hesitation in recommended Craig and the team.
Michelle Posted on 25/09/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having made enquiries seven years ago, they still had our details on file. They were patient, as we took our time to make our decisions. Continually in contact throughout the process prior to and during installation. Installation team very professional.
Wendy, West Sussex Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 16/09/2019
Exceptional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The project at our house was a indoor swimming pool (200k). From day 1 the experience was a journey of professionalism & friendly from a team of very experienced people. The people were thoughtful with a caring attitude, only wanting to provide the best and at the right price. So refreshing to have had such a successful partnership. Thanks to them.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 01/09/2019 , work completed 01/09/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently needed our pool heater replaced. We contacted Home Counties who provided a detailed quotation within 48 hours. The boiler was delivered and signed off by their qualified electrician and gas plumber within a fortnight. That is excellent service and I would recommend Home Counties to anyone with a swimming pool.
Noel, Surrey Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Great product & service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant product & price very efficient service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very pleased with the whole process. Would recommend to anyone, real good service!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/06/2019 , work completed 15/06/2019
Endless Pool = Endless Fun! Thank you, Home Counties Pools and Hot Tubs!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Home Counties Pools team were a pleasure to work with from the start, which was over a year before we actually ordered out pool! The team listened to what we were looking for in our endless pool, offered good suggestions, communicated and worked well with our builders, and delivered an exceptional product, wrapped up in first rate customer service, on time and to agreed costs. We appreciated the ongoing communication throughout the building of our pool we and welcomed Mark's visit to take us through our paces with the running and maintenance of the poo once it was up and running. Teething problems were dealt with efficiently and effectively. Everyone was generous with their time throughout the project. We look forward to welcoming the team back for maintenance next year! Thank you!
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/06/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Excellent service installing heat pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I came back to Craig and his team having moved back in to the area and based on good service a few years ago. In this installation (supply and installation of heat air pump for swimming pool), they did everything they said they would, on time and to the agreed price, from election of pump through to commissioning. Better than other similar businesses in the area and I will always use them for pool work.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Met all our expectations.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable re specification and good installation quality. Made the effort to ensure the end result was as good as possible.
John, Berkshire Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had wonderful service from Home Counties. We had our pool re-lined. Craig offered such a personal experience. All members of the team who came to measure, drain and fit the new liner were lovely & professional. Clearly knew what that we were doing. Would definitely use Home Counties for our pool needs going forward.
Clare, West Sussex Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
New pool liner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience, did exactly as they said turned up on time and kept while informed.
Nyree, West Sussex Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been a long time deciding on having a hot tub and Mark was most helpful answering my pre sale questions. Mark called to site survey very promptly and was most helpful with all aspects of this site visit. The particular hot tub I wanted was unavailable for 3 months but this was not an issue for me. Mark and staff kept me advised of the progress of the hot tub's journey to the UK. The installation was also very efficiently handled and took much less time than I had anticipated. Follow up aftercare good and the job was done to schedule and to budget. No hesitation in recommending this trader.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Superb customer care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb product and outstanding customer care. They gave us time to discuss all our questions, gave us a spreadsheet with all the options costed so we could customise our pool. Installation team were superb, efficient, friendly and tidy. After care superb, MP even phoned having been away to make sure all ok before sending finial invoice!
Kara, East Sussex Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Professional & friendly company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first used Home Counties 13 years ago to buy a hot tub after researching and visiting several companies. When deciding to buy a new tub we had no hesitation in going directly to them again as their customer service and back up was always very professional, but also personal and friendly. Helpful and happy to give advice. New tub was expertly installed and set up and I'd happily recommend them.
Kay, West Sussex Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Brilliant job and company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We did a lot of research before we chose Home Counties. They had such good feedback we decided to use them, not only are their hot tubs excellent, but the staff from MD to Sales Rep and Installers were professional and courteous. No matter how small our query, they were there, ready to help and even after sales query. Excellent job guys!!
John, West Sussex Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Client service and attention to detail was excellent. After installation the service was also excellent which demonstrated care of the highest order. The quality of product matches their client service i.e. the best.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Supplies
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been purchasing chemicals for our hot tub from HCP& Hot tubs. They always offer professional and helpful advise. Products are high quality and service is of high standard. We would highly recommend this company to everyone. Trusted business and nice guys. Thank you.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 09/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties Pools and Hot Tubs provided a friendly, professional and prompt service. They took much time to ensure we had chosen the right hot tab for our family, willingly completed a visit to our home to advise re-space, and followed up after installation to ensure we were happy. We thoroughly recommend them.
Elisabeth, West Sussex Posted on 17/11/2018 , work completed 17/11/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with our service and product. Difficult delivery was handled efficiently and professionally.
Derek John, West Sussex Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to have our new hot tub craned over our house onto the back patio and Mark from Home Counties ensured the whole process went smoothly and efficiently. After installing, Mark gave a very comprehensive tutorial on using & maintaining out hot tub. He has also reiterated that if we have any questions or problems, that he well be available at the end of the phone. All in all, a very impressive company with first rate customer service.
Philippa, West Sussex Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Outstanding service, fantastic hot tub!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first visit to the showroom right through to our tutorial once our hot tub had been installed, Craig and his team have been outstanding - and our expectations are very high! We are absolutely delighted with our purchase and Craig helped us make the right choice for our use and space available (which was by no means the most expensive option). The installation team were amazing as our access was challenging and Mark's tutorial (booked for a time that suited us) now means that we are able to operate and maintain our tub to it's optimum level and we have used it every day since it arrived. Fantastic hot tub, outstanding service and very happy customers - cannot recommend highly enough!
Jenny and Steve R Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Very professional, recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using this company for years. They have just relined my pool. I cannot give enough praise for the wonderful job. A lovely, friendly, professional team. Cannot recommend enough.
Nicki, West Sussex Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole heartedly recommend this company. Excellent and timely service. Readily available for discussion. On site staff careful and thorough in their work. Competitive pricing.
Brian, Surrey Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Looks great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed on time & on budget. The finished pool looks great. Highly recommended and personally supervised by the owner.
Ken, West Sussex Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Great after-sales service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties installed my pool a year ago, and have been great in after-sales service. They also sold me a five-star product which I'm delighted with.
Graeme J Posted on 18/02/2018 , work completed 18/02/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company. We found they were very friendly and professional. They made frequent visits to make sure the project was on track. I would definitely use this company again.
Victoria, Kent Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Patient and attentive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a very tricky site to shoehorn my new pool into. Home Countries were very patient with my building and design plans, with both me and my architect. The calculations and planning were worth it as the pool is a great addition to my house.
Paul, East Sussex Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Endless Pool Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the installation process and the pool. Craig and the team were very polite and helpful. They have made certain everything went ahead smoothly and answered all questions quickly. There are also friendly pleasant people to work with. I would happily recommend then to anyone who may be interested in getting an Endless pool installation themselves.
Mafeng Posted on 26/11/2017 , work completed 26/11/2017
Easy hot tub install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesmen helpful (not pushy) initially. Problem-free installation. Clear paperwork for servicing tub. Polite and helpful installers and my grandchildren love it!
Peter, West Sussex Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Excellent work, on time, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient workmanship excellent personal service great product. Highly recommended
David, West Sussex Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Beautiful indoor pool
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Countries were very helpful from the start to the end of the project despite it spanning several months. They were always available to help with the design and any queries, provided several site visits ahead of the installation and worked efficiently during the build itself. They liaised with my other sub-contractors and ensured everything had been installed correctly and was in working order before leaving the site.
Debra, Kent Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top job - friendly & professional
Helmut, East Sussex Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Outstanding Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig, Chris and everyone involved in the installation of our pool were polite and professional throughout. Our expectations were met and the experience was wonderful. We will keep in touch! Best wishes Luke and we will recommend.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Outstanding service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation in recommending Home Counties Pools. The entire team is a pleasure to work with. The service was excellent through the entire process. They graciously accommodated us when our building project was delayed on several occasions. They then fitted the pool efficiently and on time, with no fuss, culminating in a handover late one evening to fit in with our schedule. We are delighted with the final result.
Ann, Kent Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Good delivery, fitted well, handover good.
Claire, West Sussex Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They demonstrated great customer service from our first visit to see hot tub options. We were provided with a thorough explanation of the features and costs including an honest briefing of the ongoing maintenance required and cost involved. First review I have written which is testament to the excellent service we have received from Mark.
Tim, West Sussex Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Good follow up
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We felt we could trust home counties if we had any problems in future, overall, a pleasure to deal with.
Chris, Surrey Posted on 30/04/2017 , work completed 30/04/2017
Endless pool installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the Endless Pool that Home Counties have installed in my garden. The work was done promptly and to a high standard, though there were some delays to the ancillary decking work which was the responsibility of a sub-contractor. However, the core Home Counties team are very professional with good customer service.
Andrew, West Sussex Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Faultless in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the service incredibly efficient, helpful and very knowledgeable. The staff went out of their way to deal with any questions we had and at no point did we feel at all pressurised to buy the product. All in all one of the best retailing experiences we have ever had.
Mark, West Sussex Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The main reason for choosing Home Counties for our hot tub purchase was because I felt I had found a dealer I could trust. Very professional team. Thank you.
Richard, West Sussex Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1. Very friendly & knowledgeable about hot tubs. 2. Very helpful to our requirement. 3. Would highly recommend Home counties. 4. Competitive price. Very very good company in every way.
Jeff, Kent Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kind, genuine and honest. Brilliant service, driven to succeed. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Greg, West Sussex Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
1st class pool relined
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pool relined and pool looks new. Emptied pool, saved some water, stripped old liner, replaced new one over 2 days. Excellent team, just got on with the job. Very pleased cant fault.
Anne, West Sussex Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly professional service. Professional company. Professional employees. Professional job! Satisfied customers! We have no hesitation recommending them!
Graham, East Sussex Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Best for service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are the best. An absolute pleasure to do business with. Fantastic service. You genuinely feel that they really do appreciate your business. I couldn't recommend them more highly. No pushy sales either.
Stephen, West Sussex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A well handled swimming pool installation.
Peter, Kent Posted on 04/06/2016 , work completed 04/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always give expert advice and excellent service.
Susan, Surrey Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Awesome team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing was too much trouble, staff were friendly and efficient. Everything happened to the timescales promised.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016
Great job - and every time since 2003
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We started using Home Counties back in 2003 when the pool was installed and have done ever since. Friendly, efficient, great job, professional service - no hesitation in recommending them (and we have already!)
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2016 , work completed 20/03/2016
Helpful, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really wanted to get an endless pool but initial costs for pool & building was beyond available funds. Home Counties assistance and advice we managed to cover alternative & developed a cost effective solution.
Jane, West Sussex Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Outstanding Personal Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Personable, on time, excellent job, excellent value. Good after sales service and feedback.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
the only way to buy a tub
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Relaxed _ honest, very refreshing - No pressure selling just good honest service by all staff
Neil, West Sussex Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Very professional
Sally, West Sussex Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties fitted my indoor endless pod quickly, professionally and efficiently. They were very polite and friendly, and a pleasure to deal with.
Vicky, Isle of Wight Posted on 05/06/2015 , work completed 05/06/2015
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted with the service. Craig really went the extra mile to find us a swimming pool cover that was safe and fit for purpose for our young family. Thank you.
Jennie, Surrey Posted on 30/04/2015 , work completed 30/04/2015
First class and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the whole problem, have received excellent attention and professional support. Nothing is to much trouble for them. Even couriered extra chemicals for me free of charge. Will stay with them.
Geoffrey, East Sussex Posted on 30/01/2015 , work completed 30/01/2015
Spot on installation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed a swimming pool for us, 32ft x 16ft. We've had no problems so far and I'm over the moon. Service and time scales were spot on.
Nick, Surrey Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Endless pool installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted! The company were so helpful throughout the process, form planning through to the installation. 10/10 for everything. The workers were clean and tidy, which was marvellous, considering the size of the job!
Rihcard, Kent Posted on 01/08/2014 , work completed 01/08/2014
Hot tub installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased a hot tub on the pur of the moment and the service was excellent. Good workmanship and a pleasant company to deal with.
Tina, Surrey Posted on 10/05/2014 , work completed 10/05/2014