We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Homeglaze Home Improvements

Profile thumb logo 2

4.9

527 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020
Apr 2019

About

*Trusted Trader Of The Month For April 2019*
*Certificate Of Distinction* March 2019*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For March 2018*
*Winners Of Which Trusted Trader Of The Year Awards 2017*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month 2016*

Homeglaze is a family run company With over 30 years of experience in the window and door Industry. Homeglaze have built up a well deserved reputation for high quality work and exceptional customer service.

Homeglaze offer quality Energy Efficient 'A' rated and A+13 rated windows and doors.

We will send one of our home improvement specialists to your home to discuss what you need from your new windows and doors.
We will offer recommendations for designs that will suit your home but always leave the final choice up to you.

From your initial enquiry all the way through to installation we'll be on-hand to offer you advice and support as well as listening carefully to all your requirements. All product are covered by a ten year insurance backed guarantee.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Conservatories

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • window installers
    • conservatory installation

Customer reviews

4.9
527 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Punctual & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time each morning, worked efficiently throughout the day and explained what they had done before they left each evening. They were courteous throughout the process and plastered over any damage made.
Stuart, Kent Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
The trader replied (on 18/09/2019)
Hi Stuart, Thank you for giving you feedback to which trusted traders, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service, if you require our services again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Excellent service, speedy professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our existing door knocked out, a new lintel put in and 3 bifold doors installed. They carried out every step in the process to a very high standard, keeping us well informed and turning up when they said they would, working very hard and all very considerate. When it came to installing the doors they were incredibly quick! We are delighted with the doors, and can't believe it was all done so quickly and with so little fuss. Only thing was there was a lot of dust, inevitably, but more than we'd expected and we wish we'd prepared a bit better for that. But the staff both at the office and the ones doing the physical work were all brilliant, and we would highly recommend this firm. The price was very competitive as well. Many thanks!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 16/07/2019
The trader replied (on 09/09/2019)
Hi Chris Thank you for your kind review, we are really pleased to hear that you are happy with the work carried out by our installation team, Please feel free to contact us if you require our services again in the future, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, good quality product. On time.
Chloe, London Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
The trader replied (on 18/09/2019)
Dear Chloe, Thank you for taking time to write a review about the service you received from our team. Here at Homeglaze we always go the extra mile to make sure all our products are fitted to a high standard. If you require our services again please do not hesitate to get in touch, Kind Regards Homeglaze
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting of UPVC sash window. Pleased with this company. Professional & good standard of work.
Claire, London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
The trader replied (on 09/09/2019)
Hi Claire ,We are really pleased you were happy with the service you received. Thank you for your kind review. Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows and door installation. Very helpful staff from the outset with no pushing to use them. They brought samples to initial appointment and thoroughly reassured me answering questions and queries. On installation day they were prompt courteous and friendly and Worked hard from start to finish. Work professionally done with full usage instructions of locks. Price as quoted. Would thoroughly recommend.
Carol, Greater London Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
The trader replied (on 18/07/2019)
Hi Carol, We are delighted to hear that you are are pleased with the service we provided to you and that you are happy with your new windows, if you require our services again in the future please do not hesitate in contact with us, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work to fit new window. Good job. Very happy.
Richard, London Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 16/07/2019
The trader replied (on 12/09/2019)
Dear Richard, We would like to thank you for taking time to write this review. If there is anything we can do to help In the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many Thanks The Homeglaze Team
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very pleased with the whole service from quote to completion. Very prefectly done.
Mark, Essex Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
The trader replied (on 09/09/2019)
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the which trusted trader site. We really appreciate your feedback , Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patio doors & windows replacements. Excellent workmanship and professional installation. We chose Homeglaze as they were highly recommend by a friend and would certainly use them again. Very friendly and fast working team and extremely tidy.
Brian, Essex Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
The trader replied (on 18/07/2019)
Hi Brian , Thank you for choosing Homeglaze for replacing your window, Very pleased the installation met your expectations and you liked the product and finish. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide and your feedback will be passed on to the team which I am sure will be very well received. Regards The Homeglaze Team
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer service and value for money. Professional and good quality job. Very pleased.
Alison, Essex Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
The trader replied (on 18/07/2019)
Dear Alison Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our service. Please feel free to contact us in the future if you require our services again. Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team.
Fantastic so far
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Filling in feedback the day of installation. What I can say is that the company were professional & polite. They answered all questions and provided reassurance where required. I felt well looked after.
Joseph, London Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
The trader replied (on 25/07/2019)
Hi Joseph, We are delighted to hear that you are are pleased with the service we provided and that you are happy with your new windows, if you require our services again in the future please do not hesitate in contact with us, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.