Endorsed by Which?

Homeglaze Home Improvements

4.9

609 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:30
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

JUNE 2023
NOVEMBER 2020
Apr 2020
Apr 2019
APRIL 2019
MARCH 2018

About

*Trusted Trader Of The Month For November 2020*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For April 2019*
*Certificate Of Distinction* March 2019*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For March 2018*
*Winners Of Which Trusted Trader Of The Year Awards 2017*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month 2016*

Homeglaze is a family run company With over 30 years of experience in the window and door Industry. Homeglaze have built up a well deserved reputation for high quality work and exceptional customer service.

Homeglaze offer quality Energy Efficient 'A' rated and A+13 rated windows and doors.

We will send one of our home improvement specialists to your home to discuss what you need from your new windows and doors.

From your initial enquiry all the way through to installation we'll be on-hand to offer you advice and support as well as listening carefully to all your requirements. All product are covered by a ten year insurance backed guarantee.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Conservatories

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • window installers
    • conservatory installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
609 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice finish - good door. Good finance deal. Not a pushy salesman which is a massive bonus. Did a good job
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/11/2022 , work completed 11/11/2022
The trader replied (on 09/02/2023)
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Which? Trusted trader site. We really appreciate your feedback, Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team
Wonderful customer service + outstanding work + good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hugely happy with my new bathroom window - in fact am over the moon! This modest home improvement has transformed the quality of my life. The Homeglaze team of Rob, Jimmy, Paul and Dean could not have been more helpful. And Paul tidied up beautifully after the installation. From start to finish my experience was one of efficiency + competence + kindness. I cannot recommend this company highly enough and just wish I had found them sooner.
Customer in North London Posted on 14/11/2022 , work completed 31/10/2022
The trader replied (on 15/11/2022)
Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing Homeglaze for replacing your new bathroom window. We are very pleased the installation met your expectations and you liked the product and finish and the service you received from Dean and the team. Please do not hesitate to contact us again in the future if you need our services again. Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team
Great communication and service throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication and service throughout. Our new living room windows look fantastic and were installed quicker than we expected which is a great bonus. Will definitely be using Homeglaze again for other windows in our house.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/11/2022 , work completed 09/11/2022
The trader replied (on 15/11/2022)
Dear Customer , Thank you for your review, we are really pleased to hear that you are happy with the work throughout and that you are happy with the service we provided, Please feel free to contact us if you require our services again in the future, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Replace 2 bay windows and 5 additional windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got 2 bay windows and 5 additional windows fitted by Homeglaze very recently. Both Dean and Dave (from sales team) provided excellent customer service. The installation was completed within 2 weeks of my initial query - impressive! The team that did the fitting were brilliant (Paul, Dave and Danny)- turned up on time, were courteous, professional, friendly and efficient. They made sure the house was clean and tidy before they left. The work has been done to a high standard. The price was within the guidelines costed by Which.co.uk. I have now placed an order for a new composite front door. Thanks ever so much for an awesome job! Would highly recommend Homeglaze to anyone who needs double glazing in future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/11/2022 , work completed 08/11/2022
The trader replied (on 09/02/2023)
Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing Homeglaze for replacing your new windows. We are very pleased the installation met your expectations and you liked the product and finish and the service you received from Paul, Dave and the team. Please do not hesitate to contact us again in the future if you need our services again. Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team
Great quality professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I contacted this Company, the customer service has been first rate. And when it came to the fitting of the door Paul did a superb job with a somewhat difficult fit. I couldn’t be happy with the finish and my new composite door. I wouldn’t hesitate to Homeglaze to anyone considering a new door.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/10/2022 , work completed 30/09/2022
The trader replied (on 15/11/2022)
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your review - keeping our customers happy from start to finish is very important to us as is our aftercare service and we are always keen to resolve any issues our customers may have. We are really pleased you were happy with the service you received from the team. Thank you for your kind review. Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team.
Top class team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 3 windows and 1 window board installed. Top class experience from Dave (estimator), Wayne (measurer), Chris (installer) and Dean (communicatiosn/aftercare).
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/10/2022 , work completed 26/04/2022
The trader replied (on 15/11/2022)
Dear Customer, Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. It was our pleasure doing the work for you. Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team
Very Impressed and very good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the back of the house redone. Turned up on time. Quote was very agreeable. Asked them to change some glass and they did that without any hassle. Everything went according to plan on the installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/10/2022 , work completed 04/10/2022
The trader replied (on 15/11/2022)
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the which trusted trader site and that you are happy with the service you received from the team. We really appreciate your feedback , Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two replacement bedroom windows installed, and this was done speedily and efficiently. The workman was courteous and helpful, and cleared up any mess afterwards. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Essex Posted on 12/10/2022 , work completed 29/04/2022
The trader replied (on 15/11/2022)
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our service and your new windows. Please feel free to contact us in the future if you require our services again. Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team
New windows fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home glaze installed my new double glazed windows recently. The installers arrived on the date and time previously arranged. They were polite, efficient and did an excellent job at installing my windows in a most professional manner. They cleaned up after they were finished. One minor problem was immediately rectified the following day. I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/09/2022 , work completed 23/08/2022
The trader replied (on 10/10/2022)
Hi Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the which trusted trader site. We really appreciate your kind feedback, Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Homeglaze Home Improvements. Double glazing and back door replacement were carried out in timescale quoted and for the price quoted. The team were prompt, professional and always tidied up at the end of each day. We are so pleased with the end result and quality of the windows and back door. We would highly recommend Homeglaze.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/08/2022 , work completed 17/08/2022
The trader replied (on 10/10/2022)
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for choosing Homeglaze for replacing your windows and back door. We are very pleased the installation met your expectations and you liked the product and finish and the service you recieved from everyone at Homeglaze. Please do not hesitate to contact us again in the future if you need our services again. Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team