We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Homeglaze Home Improvements

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:30
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:30
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo 2

4.9

516 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

*Trusted Trader Of The Month For April 2019*
*Certificate Of Distinction* March 2019*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For March 2018*
*Winners Of Which Trusted Trader Of The Year Awards 2017*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month 2016*

Homeglaze is a family run company With over 30 years of experience in the window and door Industry. Homeglaze have built up a well deserved reputation for high quality work and exceptional customer service.

Homeglaze offer quality Energy Efficient 'A' rated and A+13 rated windows and doors.

We will send one of our home improvement specialists to your home to discuss what you need from your new windows and doors.
We will offer recommendations for designs that will suit your home but always leave the final choice up to you.

From your initial enquiry all the way through to installation we'll be on-hand to offer you advice and support as well as listening carefully to all your requirements. All product are covered by a ten year insurance backed guarantee.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Conservatories

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • window installers
    • conservatory installation

Customer reviews

4.9
516 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Polite and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement windows and front door, whole process was easy from start to finish. One glass unit cracked, but have been told a replacement will be put in the next day.
Ian, Essex18/06/2019
The trader replied (on 03/07/2019)
Dear Ian , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with which trusted traders, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our service and that you were pleased with the way we rectified the issue with the glass unit. If you require our services again in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team.
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job, done on time by friendly professional team.
Chris, London11/06/2019
The trader replied (on 03/07/2019)
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review, We are pleased that you are happy with the service you received from us and you found the team professional . If you need our services again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Jean, Essex05/06/2019
The trader replied (on 03/07/2019)
Dear Jean Thank you for your kind feedback, if you require our services again in the future please do not hesitate in contact with us, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Efficiency and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient team. Prompt arrival and straight to work. Job done well and ahead of expected finish.
Chima, Hertfordshire30/05/2019
The trader replied (on 17/06/2019)
Hi Chima , Thank you for your review, we are really pleased to hear that you are happy with the work throughout and that you are happy with the service we provided, Please feel free to contact us if you require our services again in the future, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Good service without being push. The quality of product is excellent as is the installation service they provide.
Tony, Essex28/05/2019
The trader replied (on 17/06/2019)
Hi Tony , Thank you for choosing Homeglaze for replacing your window, Very pleased the installation met your expectations and you liked the product and finish. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide and your feedback will be passed on to the team which I am sure will be very well received. Regards The Homeglaze Team
Efficient and friendly work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the windows and front door of my house were renewed within the time promised, at the time promised and the property was left clean afterwards. The workers were friendly and did a really good job.
Customer in Greater London24/05/2019
The trader replied (on 01/06/2019)
Dear Customers. We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review for us. If there is anything we can do to help In the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many Thanks The Homeglaze Team
Fantastic. Thank you!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with our newly, fitted kitchen windows wonderful job. Very timely, pleasant and professional team. Will definitely recommend to friends. Many thanks.
Freya, London24/05/2019
The trader replied (on 10/06/2019)
Hi Freya. Thank you for your kind review, we are really pleased to hear that you are happy with the work throughout and that you are happy with the service we provided especially our fitters, Please feel free to contact us if you require our services again in the future, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pinnacle of glazing industry calibre of work. Problems were rectified without extra charge and therefore thoroughly appreciated. Conscientious. Thorough. Professional. George Jenkins inspired trust and delivered on all promises.
Michelle, Essex15/05/2019
The trader replied (on 10/06/2019)
Hi Michell Thank you for giving your kind feedback to which trusted traders, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service George and the team provided and that you would recommend us, if you require our services again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Clean and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice chap, clean and tidy. Door looks great.
Tracey, Essex13/05/2019
The trader replied (on 01/06/2019)
Dear Tracey, Thank you for giving you feedback to which trusted traders, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service, if you require our services again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, Kind Regards The Homeglaze Team.
Very good and clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3 x double glazed units. Prompt, very good and clean. One hinge wrong, corrected immediately.
Philip, Essex10/05/2019
The trader replied (on 25/07/2019)
Hi Philip, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the which trusted trader site. We really appreciate your feedback , Kind Regards, The Homeglaze Team