We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Imperial Building Services Limited

Profile thumb screenshot 2019 01 31 23.25.53
4.9

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Imperial Building Services LTD provides a friendly and professional building service and will fully manage the whole project from the start to finish. Imperial will work with you, ensuring that you are included every step of the way. All projects start with a meeting between the customer and Imperial Building Services LTD to decide what the customer requires. Imperial believes that communication is the key to a successful building project.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Curtain walling
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Loft conversions
    • Log cabins and homes
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
    • Log cabins, log homes and summer houses
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
On time and on Budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this Company on several occasions including my late mother's flat. Always happy with the work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 03/02/2012
The trader replied (on 21/01/2019)
I wanted to get in touch to say thanks for choosing Imperial Building Services LTD for your project description recently. We really enjoyed working with you and hope that you’re pleased with the result.
absolutely fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great guy and his team, they are so very super clean, very curious, nothing is to much for them. Fantastic workmanship and great values. Would very highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 16/11/2018
The trader replied (on 21/01/2019)
we're really proud and so glad you're happy with are Services, Thanks for your review. Imperial Building Services LTD, Shary
Kitchen refurbished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shary has done work in our kitchen, fitting gas cooker, hood and kitchen sink. His work is of high standards and he is thoroughly professional. He was recommended to us by another friend. He is very polite and easy to deal with and would recommend him without hesitation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 24/10/2018
The trader replied (on 21/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Imperial Building Services LTD, Shary
New bathroom fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used imperial building services because when we were getting quotations he detailed all aspect of work and we could see where the money was being spent on. We redesigned and re tiled the whole bathroom. The quality of work was very good. The work finished on time and even though there was extra plumbing involved there was no extra charge. We will use imperial building again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2015
The trader replied (on 21/01/2019)
I like to respond by saying "Thank you, I really appreciate your review. Imperial Building Services LTD, Shary
A trusted company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided in September 2017 to do some work such as Whole kitchen, bathroom, en-suite, and putting marbles for ground floor. I asked Shahriar to come and give us a quotation. What I was impressed with him, after he went through the jobs involved, sent us an itemised quotation for each part which was self-explaining. We knew what he was planing to do with the costs. He was punctual, courteous, trustworthy, and professional. Sometimes we left him in house and he did what a trusted tradesman does. When the job finished we were very happy with the jobs done, the finals cost. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him which I already have done it to some of our friends and neighbors. You might pay a little more but you get a decent job without anything goes wrong in few months. We are happy with his job and the cost. PEACE of MIND. He will be called in future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Imperial Building Services LTD, Shary
Wallpaper and plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to imperial Shary fit my radiator and hung my wallpaper, they are professional, clean, on time and reasonable prices, we use them again and recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/01/2019 , work completed 05/06/2018
The trader replied (on 20/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Imperial Building Services LTD, Shary
Fast and very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Converted all our old halogen bulbs to LED. Very quick, clean, helpful and well priced. A job well done!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/01/2019 , work completed 05/01/2019
The trader replied (on 06/03/2019)
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Imperial Building Services ltd, Shary
Very respectful and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hired imperial building services LTD to refurbish our bathroom and re-paint the hallway. Was very very happy with the work. They were very organised, professional and also very clean. Took the time to explain what type of tiles would be best for the bathroom and put forward good ideas that have improved the space. High quality of work, very reasonable price, greatly recommend
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
The trader replied (on 13/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Imperial Building Services LTD, Shary