We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to analyse site performance to improve your experience and for advertising. By continuing to use this site you consent to our use of cookies as per our cookie policy which also explains how you can change your cookie preferences at any time.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres Bristol

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new logo small

4.5

11 Reviews

About

At IN’n’OUT we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:
CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and most carried out in less than an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we won’t baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Complimentary Wi-Fi & Coffee

IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to car MOT & Servicing. With centres across the UK, you can experience car servicing the way it should be...just book your slot today!

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car body repairs
  • Garage related services

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • full service
    • air con service
    • brake protection service

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.5
11 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Sort by
Helpful and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I run a 5-Series BMW and my wife has a 1-Series. We trust this business to service our cars, to carry out MOT's and to have a look at them if there is an issue we want examined. Last Saturday the 1-Series did not make it through the MOT. The reason was clearly explained, the solution suggested made sense and was designed to keep the cost down and the personal service was exemplary - as always. Oh, by the way, the retest will be 'free' due to the service and MOT package we selected. All the staff are helpful and, whilst usually very busy, are always prepared to take that little bit longer when explaining any issues around the vehicle. Simple: we trust Matt and his team.....
Truck 0110/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/10/2017)
Hi Truck 01, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Super easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I initially requested a callback online to book in which didn't happen so I just decided to call them. They were friendly, helpful and booked me in quickly. MOT time is always a stressful time of year for me, but it all went really well. I felt welcomed, they explained what they were doing and how long it would take whilst I watched it happen with a free coffee. Nicest thing, was I didn't feel like I was being spoken down to or mugged off for being a girl which I've found is a rarity in a garage to be honest. It was pouring down outside and they took the time to bring my car in for me so I didn't have to get soaked. Will use again. Cheers!
stephtest130/09/2017
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Hi Steph, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked car in for 8.30 as I had problems with it. Very helpful staff. All fixed by 10.30 and very reasonably priced. We go there for all our cars and have never had a bad experience with these guys at cribbs causeway. Great
Jaybee07/06/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2017)
Hi Jaybee, Thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Bristol. We pride ourselves in in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next! :)
Quick and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above
LauraSLauraS20/05/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Hi Laura, thanks for your positive feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next!
Good service, really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my car serviced and m o t 'd , all carried out professionally , and swapping my front wheels to the back to spread the tyre wear, was no problem, also quick communication with information was useful. recommend IN'n'OUT for a good service
martnewberry07/05/2017
The trader replied (on 10/05/2017)
Hi Martnnewberry, Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)
A great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was a little apprehensive taking my car in for its first MOT (with me) to In N Out, but I was reassured by the guys and their friendly welcome to me. The waiting lounge was cosy and clean, it was interesting being able to watch the guys work through the window! Really pleased with the quality of service I received, they were so friendly and patiently explained to me the advisory actions for my car afterwards. I'll definitely be using them again in the future.
purpleness624/04/2017
The trader replied (on 25/04/2017)
Hi Purpleness6 Thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)
Speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Each time I come here they are polite, professional and provide speedy service. Can't fault them at all.
Georgia 04/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/04/2017)
Hi Georgia Thanks your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'car servicing the way it should be'! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! :)
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used In n Out at Cribbs Causeway quite a few times now over several years. They have always been professional, efficient, helpful, informative - and, I believe, trustworthy. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
NoneNone11/08/2016
Xpress service at Bristol
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I did service on 23/07, not at all happy with it. I did say the steering was hard and i dont think fixed or fluid is changed. Also, gas / accelerator still doesn't function as reported. I could hardly see any difference / improvement in terms of drive after serviced and paying 120 for few mins. To add, i did email the customer service advisor at Bristol on following day but never responded my email. I always use Halfords and think i have taken a wrong choice and never recommend In n Out.
Venkat27/07/2016
The trader replied (on 28/07/2016)
Hi Venkat, Thank you for your recent feedback from your visit to our Bristol centre. IN’n’OUT take pride in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and are sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your visit. We can assure you this is not normally the case. Please could you email us your registration number and any further details so we can investigate this for you to dan.pawson@in-n-out.co.uk Thanks.
Brilliant both times.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On both occasions, I have taken my car to see them at In & Out Patchway. The staff have been very thorough. Taken time to explain why, and what they have done. They always make me feel important and nothing is to much trouble, thankyou.
Anne, Avon12/11/2015