Endorsed by Which?

Indigo Plumbing, Heating & Gas Ltd

5.0

138 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Indigo Plumbing, Heating & Gas Ltd, we provide a high quality service to all of our customers. We are a small business small enough to keep that attention to detail that all companies should have, but have the capacity to take on larger jobs.

We cover a wide area for all your plumbing, heating and gas needs and with our customer base growing by the day, you can be rest assured we know what we are doing!

We regularly keep up to date with training and new courses on new products in the industry, which helps us have the upper hand when the situation calls for it. We are certainly passionate about what we do.

With polite and friendly staff, you wont be disappointed!

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
138 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of old and installation of new boiler. This was done to agreed schedule and budget. They were very helpful and informative and clean.
Mary, Cheshire Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
Amazing job, I can't recommend them enough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Indigo were amazing. Our boiler broke beyond repair on the Monday before Christmas. They provided a quote within 24 hours and then they fitted the new boiler within a further 24 hours, even though they were booked up. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 18/12/2019 , work completed 18/12/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service level excellent. Communication and explanations first class. Welcome back anytime.
Alison, Cheshire Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 26/11/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - Dave. Services house boiler and studio boiler. Kindness, courtesy and expert knowledge.
B, Cheshire Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
Very Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done to schedule. Friendly, efficient service!
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Great Value and Top Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, quick, tidy. Very professional, Marc and the crew were outstanding. Highly recommended.
Jonathan, Cheshire Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Fab service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was professional and tidy and explained everything. Excellent service! Arrived on time, with everything to hand.
Nat, Cheshire Posted on 15/09/2019 , work completed 15/09/2019
Professional and great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed ahead of schedule with additional work requested to be completed. Full run-through of all features on new boiler/radiators. Very happy with work and customer service.
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
Bathroom redesign
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our bathroom required a complete makeover including removal of old airing cupboard to increase available space, new ceiling and flooring plus amendments to plumbing and electrics. Marc project managed the whole process and the work was completed within the agreed timeframe. The team worked together in a professional and very friendly manner to ensure we were happy as work progressed. We frequently just left them to get on with the job during the day knowing that they would treat our home with respect. They cleaned up every night and ensured we had at least basic facilities until the next day. We are highly delighted with the end result which has provided a new bathroom with the wow factor. Thanks to all the professionals who worked well together on this job.
Karen, Cheshire Posted on 01/09/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a first-class service today. Many thanks to the engineers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019