Endorsed by Which?

Indigo Plumbing, Heating & Gas Ltd

5.0

138 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Indigo Plumbing, Heating & Gas Ltd, we provide a high quality service to all of our customers. We are a small business small enough to keep that attention to detail that all companies should have, but have the capacity to take on larger jobs.

We cover a wide area for all your plumbing, heating and gas needs and with our customer base growing by the day, you can be rest assured we know what we are doing!

We regularly keep up to date with training and new courses on new products in the industry, which helps us have the upper hand when the situation calls for it. We are certainly passionate about what we do.

With polite and friendly staff, you wont be disappointed!

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
138 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent prompt service. Would recommend this company no problem. Many thanks.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Excellent professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, good communications. A1
Leslie, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, professional service. Took time to fully explain instructions for upgraded boiler. Very happy customer!
June, Cheshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Outstanding!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish: Superb in every way! Courteous, friendly, efficient and hard working! Would not hesitate to recommend the fantastic engineers!!
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a recent complete and expensive bathroom refit by a local company in November '17. We were left with a poorly fitted toilet unit (amongst other things)which stopped working and leaked. Marc (Indigo) was working next door. He attended immediately,located and isolated the problem. David (Indigo) attended 2 days later and completed the repairs. No fuss, no mess, just really excellent service. Excellent Customer Service, highly recommend! Thanks
Happy Customer Posted on 04/02/2018 , work completed 04/02/2018
Shower head
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from start to finish.
Ben, Cheshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Fix toilet leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, quickly came to the house. Considerate & polite, not seen the bill yet but all good.
Gavin, Cheshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Change & chose pipes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time & completed job to a high standard. Would recommend.
Kevin, Cheshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, never stopped all day, Sam & David stayed until the job was finished, made sure everything was working and cleared up and removed all the old stuff from the house.
Lesley, Cheshire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, helpful, clean and efficient.
Amanda, Merseyside Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017