Endorsed by Which?

J & J Pest Prevention

5.0

91 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We have over twenty years experience within the Pest Control industry.Therefore we can quickly identify and rectify any pest issues you might be having.We carry out no obligation surveys and quotes, and we can arrange a service contract to suit you or your business needs.
We cover all areas of SUSSEX and our prices wont reflect on where you live.We are also experts in bird proofing and as B.P.C.A. members we are up to date with all legislative and innovative developments within the Pest Control industry.

Mammals and Rodents
Pest Damage proofing
Rodent Proofing
Wasps
Insects
Bedbugs
Fleas
insects
wood
worm
bird proofing
moles

What we do

  • Pest control

    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
    • Wasps
    • Insects
    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
  • More Services

    • insects
    • woodworm
    • bird proofing
    • moles

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
91 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very Professional and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John looked at the investigation and explained what he was going to do. He also wears overshoe covers so does not bring any dirt into the house which is great. After service - told to call if any more problems and will come out.
Neil, East Sussex Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
The trader replied (on 24/04/2018)
Thanks for the great review. Hope your problem remains resolved.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and friendly manner. Prompt service. Very polite. Did a great job of installing spikes on flat roof to stop gulls nesting. Job guaranteed for 12 months which is useful.
Angela, East Sussex Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending J & J Pest Prevention with a pest problem.
Bryan, East Sussex Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Excellent work, highly recommended for any pest problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we've used John for pest control, the first was to resolve a pigeon infestation at my parent's old house. This time he sorted the mouse issue we had in our new (but neglected) home. John is extremely knowledgeable, he is a true expert, and will keep coming back until the problem is resolved for no extra cost. Polite, excellent timekeeping and very professional.
Pip_60 Posted on 17/02/2018 , work completed 17/02/2018
Pleasant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made 3 weekly visits to deal with a rat problem which he has solved. On all occasions arrived at agreed time.
Anthony, East Sussex Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you for your review and recommendation I hope your property remains rat free.
Excellent Job Removing Mice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt call out; thorough investigation and action to remove mice from loft, kitchen and garage over a 3 week period. Also provided advice on pest control. This was the second successful pest removal, previously wasps!
Dorothy, East Sussex Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope your mouse problem is still resolved. Fingers crossed your property remains wasp free this year.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over four visits, John not only caught but also identified the source of a rodent problem. I would be happy to use him again.
Colin, Kent Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very prompt with dealing with problem, he was very knowledge and happy to give plenty of advice. Thoroughly checking the house/loft as well as outside. He took his time and did everything properly
Lisa, East Sussex Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Pest relief
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Treated all rooms and loft to get rid of silverfish. John is very informative and his work effective. Totally trustworthy. Would highly recommend.
Edwin C, Customer Posted on 20/08/2017 , work completed 20/08/2017
The trader replied (on 13/11/2017)
Thank you for your support. Regards John
Very happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was very polite, professional and quick. Our wasp problem was very quickly eradicated and he checked for any other potential issues at the same time. We have remained wasp-free since.
Mrs O, Customer Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
The trader replied (on 13/11/2017)
Glad to hear the wasps have all gone! Thank you for your custom and recommendation. Regards John Jorsta