We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

J & J Pest Prevention

Profile thumb optimized longman 1  1

5.0

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We have over twenty years experience within the Pest Control industry.Therefore we can quickly identify and rectify any pest issues you might be having.We carry out no obligation surveys and quotes, and we can arrange a service contract to suit you or your business needs.
We cover all areas of SUSSEX and our prices wont reflect on where you live.We are also experts in bird proofing and as B.P.C.A. members we are up to date with all legislative and innovative developments within the Pest Control industry.

What we do

  • Pest control

    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
    • Wasps
    • Insects
    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
  • More Services

    • insects
    • woodworm
    • bird proofing
    • moles

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend John Jorsta. He solved the problem we had with rats in both house and garden. He was courteous, knowledgeable and both diligent and determined in his pursuit of a successful outcome. He responded quickly to phone calls and e-mails. We were very pleased that we found his site and will definitely use him again should it be necessary.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 06/10/2020 , work completed 22/09/2020
Rat infestation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a reported infestation of rats coming into a small urban garden at all times, ruining an otherwise pleasant outdoor space. John came a total of five times to eliminate the problem. Should the nuisance return, we shan't hesitate to use John again to deal with it.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 10/08/2020 , work completed 07/08/2020
The trader replied (on 21/08/2020)
Thank you for your comments, glad we were able to resolve this issue for you.
1000's of ants!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John Jorsta turned up at the agreed time, surveyed the problem, gave an acceptable price and did the work immediately. So far, it seems to have worked! All very efficiently and politely done.
Graeme in East Sussex Posted on 10/08/2020 , work completed 31/07/2020
The trader replied (on 21/08/2020)
Thank you for your comments, we are glad we managed to resolve this issue for you.
Treat a wasp nest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was very quick to respond to my initial email request for the treatment to a wasp nest. He arranged an appointment for the next working day and arrived promptly. John was very knowledgeable about the problem and able to answer all my questions confidently. John undertook the treatment quickly and without any mess and advised me that I should see results within 48 hours but that if I didn’t he would come back out to remedy. I would not hesitate to recommend John.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 10/08/2020 , work completed 10/08/2020
The trader replied (on 21/08/2020)
Thank you for your comments, we are glad we resolved this issue for you.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not recommend John highly enough. He is friendly, knowledgable and thorough. Our suspected mouse problem was shared with our neighbour, and he visited both properties several times in order to ascertain how mice were getting into our shared underfloor space, and resolve the issue. He won’t complete the job unless the problem is solved, and the bill was exactly as quoted. We previously had someone else attempt to help both households but that work had no effect so it’s a particular relief that we are now mouse free, and the air bricks all now have covers on, so we know they won’t be back. Thanks, John - we really appreciate everything you did.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 10/08/2020 , work completed 06/08/2020
The trader replied (on 27/08/2020)
Thank you for the review. We are glad your property remains rodent free.
Very prompt response and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John very efficiently dealt with the rat problem in the property. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all aspects of pest control.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 06/08/2020 , work completed 06/08/2020
The trader replied (on 21/08/2020)
Thank you for the comments, we are glad we resolved this issue for you.
Good reliable work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm in the past and have always been happy with the response to my call and the work that they provide.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 04/08/2020 , work completed 04/08/2020
The trader replied (on 21/08/2020)
Thank you for continuing to use us.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service
June, East Sussex Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 01/06/2020
Wasp Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was polite, efficient and the work was carried out quickly. The cost of £50 was the same as the previous year for work in another area.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 24/06/2020 , work completed 19/06/2020
Courteous, prompt service for a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader removed a wasp nest. Attended quickly, was friendly and professional, removed nest and charged what he said. I would recommend.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 22/06/2020
Dealing with mice in roof space
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was quick to reply to my initial enquiry and following confirmation of the fixed fee (which I felt was reasonable for the number of visits he would need to make), John was quick to come and assess the problem. John has been thorough, knowledgeable and reassuring throughout. I would highly recommend him and wont hesitate to contact him in the future should I need his services again.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 09/03/2020 , work completed 04/03/2020
The trader replied (on 15/03/2020)
Thank you for your review. We hope your property remains rodent free.
Great work and recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John provided an excellent service. Very efficient and friendly and fully understood the problem we were having with rats. Identified the location they were entering the property and made several visits with a fixed fee to ensure the issue was fully resolved. Would highly recommend.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you for your review, we aim to leave every customer satisfied.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was polite and considerate, and always came when he said he would. He quoted a very reasonable fixed price for tackling the mice in our loft, and even though solving the problem took several more visits than anticipated, he wouldn't charge a penny more. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 22/01/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you for your review, we aim to leave every customer satisfied.
Prompt and very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
J & J Pest Prevention were contacted due to mice gnawing central heating pipes. John arrived very promptly. He was very knowledgeable & advised what he suggested should be done. Would not give up until the problem was completely eradicated. Always arrived on time & kept to his original estimate. Would not hesitate to recommend him.
Pamela, East Sussex Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you for your review, we aim to leave every customer satisfied.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 2 wasp nests, J&J deactivated after 1 go and wasps disappeared with a few hours. Had squirrels in attic and again J&J solved the problem!
Erica, East Sussex Posted on 22/09/2019 , work completed 22/09/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a swarm of honey bees in the chimney which was a real nuisance as they were finding their way into the house. I contacted JJ and he came round immediately to access the problem. He is qualified to deal with honey bees and was able to give me a quote there and then. He also noticed a wasps nest which he said he would also deal with. He completed the work after a small hitch due to unforeseen circumstances and the house is now free of bees and there are no signs of bees or wasps buzzing around. JJ was very professional and knowledgeable and the charge was very reasonable. He guaranteed the work for a year which I considered a sign of his ability to solve the problem. He is also a pleasant person to deal with and I have already recommended him to my neighbour.
Stella, East Sussex Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Courteous, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The wasp nests were dealt with meticulously to the highest standard, communication was excellent and budget strictly maintained.
Michaela, East Sussex Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John Jorsta was thorough dedicated on trying to solve the bug pest problem. Very courteous and polite. He promised to return if I requested. Very professional rating!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wasp nest removal. Trader was prompt, efficient and pleasant. Work completed, after care offered but was not needed. Cost as quoted.
Betty, East Sussex Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially contacted J & J Pest Prevention to call on a friend. I was very impressed with his service that I had no hesitation in asking him to call at my home to check for mice etc. John was most professional in all his dealings & was very thorough. Have no problems in recommending him.
Farzad, East Sussex Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous. Worked hard to work out where the ants were coming from. Put on and took off shoe covers each time he came in and out. Charged exactly what was quoted. I can recommend this company.
Angela, East Sussex Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/05/2019)
Thank you for the review, hopefully your property will remain Ant free.
Pigeon proofing solar panels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John carried out the work needed quickly, tidily and efficiently. He was very pleasant and courteous and kept me posted on what was happening throughout. Overall, a perfect job - the pigeons have already gone from the main problem area and have not woken me up! I would have no hesitation in calling him back for any pest issues in the future. Top man.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been battling (and not winning) a silverfish infestation. Eventually giving in, and contacting John. I am so delighted with the overall service, price, John's knowledge and how helpful he was, that I will now use him regularly - even if the silverfish do not return, he tells me, the same insecticide that he used for the silverfish, will work on spiders too (I'm spider phobic!). A special mention is that when John arrived, he spend very considerable time explaining things to me and answering my many questions, over and above his quoted price, but he would not take any extra monies. John came across as a very genuine and honest chap and I felt very confident trusting him in my home. Many thanks John!
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
The trader replied (on 09/04/2019)
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope you use our business again.
Thorough and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly satisfactorily extermination of persistent rats in the rear garden.
Julia, East Sussex Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
J&J pest control
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend John Jorsta more highly. A very kind and helpful man with lots of helpful advice. He advised what I should do regarding the moths larvae that I suddenly realised I had in my living room. Having taken his advice, I was still concerned in case there were any still lurking in my room. He advised a certain moth trap that he kindly ordered for me and I had absolute confidence in him that should there be any still lurking or more come in another time, the particular trap he recommended would do the trick. I am so relieved to find that it has. There is one tiny dead carpet moth stuck in it. I will recommend him to everyone I know, a very honest, knowledgable and helpful man, excellent time keeper too and nothing too much trouble.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
Great service at a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so impressed by the serivce and the work John has done. From first contact through to completion he was fantastic. I had problems with pigeons and he has solved the problem significantly better value than other quotes received.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Pest control within the house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to our initial request for help. John had a clear understanding of our problem which related to having rats in the building. He outlined what he would do and quoted a (reasonable) price which would be fixed irrespective of the numbers of visits required to deal with the problem. The matter was sorted out with 4 visits during which we were kept fully informed of progress. We felt that nothing was to much trouble and were reassured that he would support us through to the satisfactory eradication of the problem. John was prompt for each appointment.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
No More Rats!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently discovered we might have an issue with rats in our loft. John turned up on turn, was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about rodent issues - he immediately identified the issue, set up traps to resolve the issue, and attended several times to check how things were going. Each time he was punctual and professional, and got straight to work - he even removed and disposed of the dead rats for us. We appear to be rat free now but if the issues return, we’ll have no hesitation in contacting John - we’ll happily recommend him to any one who needs help with rodent issues. Best of all, John’s prices are extremely competitive - you couldn’t ask to meet a nicer, more professional and hard working guy than John.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called John to help us with a difficult rodent issue. He was prompt in his response and kept on the case until the issue was resolved -- which took three different approaches and several weeks. At the start he was clear on how he would approach the problem and the costs (which, we thought, were quite reasonable). He kept his appointments to the minute and took time with eash visit to explain what he had done and why. Each time he was clear that if we had questions or problems he was always available by phone. Questions were handled with detailed answers. His demeanor was professional and pleasant throughout.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Highly Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and approachable initially, responded promptly. Very good communication skills, explained clearly working methods, procedures for dealing with problem and costs. Reliable on times and obviously experienced and thorough.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Very Knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and efficient service by John who we found very friendly and knowledgeable. He sorted our mouse problem very quickly. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Excellent, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
J&J Pest Prevention installed bird proofing to solar panels and cleared gutters. This trader quoted quickly, did a preliminary survey and carried out the work successfully and promptly. We were most impressed by his helpful and professional manner. We would have no hesitation in recommending J&J.
Christine, West Sussex Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Friendly, efficient service and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was excellent. We had a bit of a mouse problem and he did a very thorough, efficient job of resolving the issue at a very reasonable price. We were kept fully informed throughout the several visits he made to the property, liaising with our neighbours when we were not available. I have no hesitation in recommending him for any pest prevention problems you may have.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 31/12/2018 , work completed 27/12/2018
Rats ! ..... now they are gone, hopefully for good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, was polite, courteous, clean and tidy. The rat problem required five visits over five weeks. The reasonable cost quoted was exactly what we paid. Will be calling again should the pesky creatures return.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Courteous & dedicated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work with which I am very pleased, I feel confident to recommend John to those in need.
Margaret, East Sussex Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Destroyed one wasp nest very professionally. Very helpful, will use them in future for other pests.
Jane, East Sussex Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was efficient, experienced, courteous, neat, punctual and the price that he quoted was very competitive. He did an outstanding job.
H&LBrighton Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed by the service received. Returned telephone call at promised. Arrived at agreed time and did the work as agreed, and at the price agreed.
John, East Sussex Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 24/10/2018)
Thank you for the review, we hope you will use us again if needed.
Excellent Service - Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This guy is a legend - I called at 6 am very distressed with 200 wasps suddenly appearing in my house - Johnathan called me back - they came out to the house and it transpires they were honey bees and the nest was my neighbors. Johnathan, spent time with the neighbor and explained what she needed to do - then advised me of what I could do in the interim and put my mind at rest about my cats - he spent so much time explaining what and how to deal with it - advised me on netting that I could use - and then did not charge me as he didn't actually carry out the work - an amazing company and what a decent guy, a real legend and I can highly recommend him.
denise buchan Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
The trader replied (on 24/10/2018)
Thank you for the review, we're always available to advise on pest issues for free.
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came to rid us of rats and completed the task . So impressed we are keeping him on a monthly contract.
Paul C Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you for the review and we will aim to keep you property rodent free going forward.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite and professional, very good.
Rachel, East Sussex Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Proffesional and Knowledgable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called John to deal with a bed bug problem, because of the reviews that I read here and Checkatrade. We arranged an appointment at a time to suit both of us. John explained that all of the bedrooms needed treatment and he gave me the price, which I was happy with. John arrived at the appointed time, and explained exactly what he was going to do, and why the other bedrooms needed treatment, even though we only had evidence of bugs in one room. He also explained how these creatures behave. Not seen any since the treatment. I would definitely call John again, should I have any pest problems in the future.
Matthew, Tunbridge Wells. Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Efficient articulate courteous & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I suppose my title speaks for its self .. clear in his communication and did the job efficiently and as expected.
Nick Emens Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Very prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
J & J were very efficient. Turned up on time, explained to me very clearly what they were going to do and how they were going to achieve it. Work carried out to a superb standard.
Jeremy, East Sussex Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Wasp nest removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called John to deal with the removal of a wasp nest as we had used him two years ago and were pleased with his work. He is efficient and knowledgeable and he quickly dealt with the problem nest. His rates are reasonable ans his work is guaranteed. Highly recommended
Rosalind27 Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
The trader replied (on 27/07/2018)
Always lovely to see previous customers again thanks for remembering us.
Friendly, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called John because of an ant infection in my conservatory, he responded very quickly (later the same day). He was friendly, polite, certainly knew his job and was reasonably priced. So far no more ants. I would have no hesitation in recommended his Company.
Bigphil Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Brilliant job, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and professional and easy to deal with and very informative on what he is going to do.
Michael, East Sussex Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you for your review, we hope the problem remains resolved.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded to contact very promptly - within the hour. Came to deal with hornet problem next day. Was on time, early actually. Gave good advice, problem solved. Will use again if necessary.
Lit, East Sussex Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Happy to have helped you out, hopefully you will be able to enjoy your lovely garden in peace. Kind regards John
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. I will recommend him highly.
Steve, East Sussex Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and informative.
Andi, East Sussex Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely friendly and helpful pre visit advice. Prompt and courteous service on the day. Sympathetically explained the treatment to my 87 year old mother. Highly recommended.
Jalu, East Sussex Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
The trader replied (on 01/06/2018)
Thank you for the review and recommendation, A pleasure to meet you and your mother.
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect.
Jill, East Sussex Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
The trader replied (on 01/06/2018)
Thank you for your review, I hope the issue remains resolved.
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John fitted spikes around our solar panel and under our neighbours overhang as we had pigeons nesting under the panels. Very professional job & fairly priced. Good communication, highly recommended.
Darren, East Sussex Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Thank you for your recommendation. Thank you for your patience whilst we waited for gap in the weather.
Professional and high standard of service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the services of J & J Pest Prevention. John Josta who manages this business was professional, reliable, competent and helpful. When John came on the first visit he made it very clear what the problem was and explained how he would carry out the treatment over a period of 3 visits. The treatment was successful and John made a range of suggestions to help prevent the situation recurring. This was very helpful advise and we were extremely pleased with his services.
Karen, East Sussex Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 23/06/2018)
Happy to have helped you resolve this issue. Thank you for the great review.
Very Professional and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John looked at the investigation and explained what he was going to do. He also wears overshoe covers so does not bring any dirt into the house which is great. After service - told to call if any more problems and will come out.
Neil, East Sussex Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
The trader replied (on 24/04/2018)
Thanks for the great review. Hope your problem remains resolved.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and friendly manner. Prompt service. Very polite. Did a great job of installing spikes on flat roof to stop gulls nesting. Job guaranteed for 12 months which is useful.
Angela, East Sussex Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending J & J Pest Prevention with a pest problem.
Bryan, East Sussex Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Excellent work, highly recommended for any pest problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we've used John for pest control, the first was to resolve a pigeon infestation at my parent's old house. This time he sorted the mouse issue we had in our new (but neglected) home. John is extremely knowledgeable, he is a true expert, and will keep coming back until the problem is resolved for no extra cost. Polite, excellent timekeeping and very professional.
Pip_60 Posted on 17/02/2018 , work completed 17/02/2018
Pleasant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made 3 weekly visits to deal with a rat problem which he has solved. On all occasions arrived at agreed time.
Anthony, East Sussex Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you for your review and recommendation I hope your property remains rat free.
Excellent Job Removing Mice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt call out; thorough investigation and action to remove mice from loft, kitchen and garage over a 3 week period. Also provided advice on pest control. This was the second successful pest removal, previously wasps!
Dorothy, East Sussex Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope your mouse problem is still resolved. Fingers crossed your property remains wasp free this year.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over four visits, John not only caught but also identified the source of a rodent problem. I would be happy to use him again.
Colin, Kent Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very prompt with dealing with problem, he was very knowledge and happy to give plenty of advice. Thoroughly checking the house/loft as well as outside. He took his time and did everything properly
Lisa, East Sussex Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Pest relief
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Treated all rooms and loft to get rid of silverfish. John is very informative and his work effective. Totally trustworthy. Would highly recommend.
Edwin C, Customer Posted on 20/08/2017 , work completed 20/08/2017
The trader replied (on 13/11/2017)
Thank you for your support. Regards John
Very happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was very polite, professional and quick. Our wasp problem was very quickly eradicated and he checked for any other potential issues at the same time. We have remained wasp-free since.
Mrs O, Customer Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
The trader replied (on 13/11/2017)
Glad to hear the wasps have all gone! Thank you for your custom and recommendation. Regards John Jorsta
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
J and J Pest Control install bird proofing to stop feral pigeons roosting and nesting beneath the solar panels on the roof. John Jorsta was engaging, honest and explained the works and methods in detail, making sure I understood what was involved and the likely cost, which was competitive. He completed the works to a high standard in one day and they proofing measures have been successful in reducing the number of feral pigeons and completely stopping all nesting activity. I'm delighted with the work he carried out and have already recommended him to neighbours who have similar problems.
Croucher, Customer Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 13/11/2017)
Thank you for your custom and recommendations. Regards John Jorsta