We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

J R Heating & Plumbing Solutions Limited

Profile thumb capture
4.7

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–20:00
  • Monday 07:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–20:00
  • Thursday 07:00–20:00
  • Friday 07:00–20:00
  • Saturday 07:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

No call out charge. All plumbing, heating and gas work carried out.

Fully qualified and Gas Safe registered Plumber and Heating Engineer based in Bexleyheath covering surrounding areas.

When it comes to plumbing installations, repairs and replacements, you can rely on J R Heating & Plumbing Solutions your local plumber in Bexleyheath. We are trained and registered plumbers specialising in various aspects of domestic plumbing and gas works. When you hire us, you can rest assured that your plumbing system is in safe hands.

Based in Bexleyheath, our technicians cover the entire South East London and Kent areas.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • combined heating systems and bathrooms for developers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Professional and Good Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe sorted out a problem with our boiler and also carried out a full service. He explained everything he did, arrived at the times he said he would, was very polite, efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend him.
Ann, Kent Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Nice product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
happily used
vinay123 Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Reliable and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leaking mixer valve in my underfloor heating system. I phoned J R Heating and arranged a site visit. Joe arrived at the appointed time, examined the leak and said he would need to find a replacement valve. He would then ring me with a quote. A few days later he rang, said he had obtained the part and gave me a reasonable quote. We arranged a date for the repair a few days later and he arrived on time and fixed the problem. A few days later I noticed a small leak coming from one of the joints to the valve, I phoned Joe and he was very apologetic. He returned to my house within 2 hours to correct the problem.
2011-08-02 15:07:34.667 Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Great service, great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe has resolved a fault with our boiler and carried out a service. Both times we contacted him he responded promptly, completed the work quickly, and was friendly, efficient and professional. Very good value for such a speedy, reliable service. We'll be contacting him for all our plumbing / heating requirements from now on. Thanks Joe!
1310848 Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A nice pleasant young man, quick & reliable, we will seek his help again for his help in the future.
Dennis, Kent Posted on 19/07/2015 , work completed 19/07/2015
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Impressed from start to finish.
Carole, Kent Posted on 18/03/2015 , work completed 18/03/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded very quickly to my call. The work was carried out very efficiently. Would certainly recommend him.
Emily, Kent Posted on 06/03/2015 , work completed 06/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe was very professional and was very helpful to me also explained how the boiler worked with the mobile thermostat.
Elizabeth, Kent Posted on 18/11/2014 , work completed 18/11/2014
Ten out of ten
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, smart uniform, clean. Arrived on time. Given a large choice of kitchen ware to choose from. Professional job, everything tested and rubbish taken away. 100% trusted trader, recommended and will call again with any heating/plumbing problems with no hesitation. I am confident I can rely on this company.
Tim, Kent Posted on 15/10/2014 , work completed 15/10/2014
Efficient & reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was able to fit me in on the day I rang. Phoned me before arrival & asked if he could come early which was a bonus. Fixed a leaking pipe in good working order time & was surprised at the very reasonable cost.
Adele, Kent Posted on 06/10/2014 , work completed 06/10/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, he gave advice on damaged mixer tap. I took the advise, and new kitchen mixer tap fitted, quickly and efficiently
Patricia, Kent Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used J R Plumbing & Heating to install a Megaflo hot water system. I found them to be professional friendly & punctual. Recommended.
Michael, Kent Posted on 02/10/2014 , work completed 02/10/2014
Friendly and professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After finding the plumber from the Which? Trade Site I felt more relaxed finding a tradesman. he was clean, informative and professional and I will certainly recommend him to friends in the future. Very satisfied
Clifford, Kent Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014
It's a yes from us
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Joe on 23/9/14, visited & quoted job on the same day. Work carried out within 48 hours, efficient, polite tradesman. Definitely would call him again.
Zena, Kent Posted on 25/09/2014 , work completed 25/09/2014
Good, honest & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called J R Heating & Plumbing with a boiler problem, he came round the same day & diagnosed the problem immediately. Within 48 hours my boiler was fixed, I would recommend to anyone.
Joe, Kent Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operative was excellent. Arrived on time, assessed the problem with the boiler. Told me the quote before work started. Very reasonable, very polite & cleared up after.
Barbara, London Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used J R plumbing & heating to install a new water heater in June. I found them to be professional and Punctual. They were easy to approach and reliable.
DonnaHollingsworth Posted on 22/08/2014 , work completed 22/08/2014
Friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used J R Heating & Plumbing Solutions fora routine check on my boiler. I found them to be friendly and helpful.
LeeColeman Posted on 22/08/2014 , work completed 22/08/2014
Traditional values
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used J R Heating 3-4 weeks ago for a few tasks, a new boiler, re plumbing of the house and to replace my bathroom. I absolutely recommend them. They were professional throughout. I trusted them within my home and they kept to their traditional values.
TomMowlam Posted on 22/08/2014 , work completed 22/08/2014