We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

JB Heating Services

Profile thumb work photos
4.9

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Trading for 15 years with just over 20 years’ experience and qualified in various different fields including: Gas, LPG and Oil.

We are Gas Safe and OFTEC registered we are also a member of Ciphe (Chartered institute of plumbing and heating engineers).

Being associated and accredited by manufactures including: Vaillant, Worcester Bosch, Baxi, Ferolli and Honeywell Heating Controls you can be assured of professional quality service with extended Warranties.

For full details of the work we specialise in please go to our website.

We undertake General Plumbing, Bathrooms and Showers. We are fully qualified, experienced and rated Plumbers and Heating Engineers and look forward to speaking with you to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • More Services

    • commercial plumbing
    • blocked drains
    • re-piping

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
68 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Exceptional, speedy, professional and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've just had a Worcester Greenstar boiler installed by JB heating and the service was outstanding. They attended to do the fitting the very next day after quoting a very competitive price over the phone. I know they put themselves out to get to us so quickly and it was hugely appreciated as we had been without a boiler for a week in December. Matt - our engineer - and both his apprentices were polite, caring, knowledgeable, efficient and very tidy in their work. We also appreciated the expedited advice and quote we received from Jonathan and all the ladies that I talked to in the office were able to speedily and cheerfully help me with all my queries. Our new boiler is purring away efficiently and our house is a home again. We will certainly be using them for all our servicing and will be highly recommending them!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 08/12/2021 , work completed 03/12/2021
Solid as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As every year used the JB services for boiler check. Very nice plumber arrived and completed work fast and tidy recommend.
Michal in Greater Manchester Posted on 30/11/2021 , work completed 30/11/2021
Radiator repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed three radiators that were not working. Engineer was friendly and professional. Good communication got email with appointment and text to say engineer was on his way.
Jodie in Greater Manchester Posted on 30/11/2021 , work completed 30/11/2021
Heating Problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before and found them very professional and informative. My plumbing and heating problems were solved very quickly. Some people will find them expensive but you get what you pay for. Will continue to use the company.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 29/11/2021 , work completed 25/11/2021
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to use website to book in the works, a prompt call the next morning to firm up the appt, flexibility to complete the work a day earlier than planned and turned up on time. I've used JB Heating for servicing before, adding external taps and their service has always been efficient.
John in Lancashire Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 25/11/2021
Work done on time and agreed price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and cleaning of the filter done to a reasonable price as agreed. The man doing the service was very professional.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 25/11/2021
JB Heating Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today we had JB Heating come and service the boiler.The man that came was very polite happy and a joy to have in the house.He got here on time and he finished the service in a timely manner.I would happily recommend to any one that needed a boiler service.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
JB Heating Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to issue, came and completed work as expected and kept informed of all issues with timescales at all times. Problem sorted. Would highly recommend
Sarah in Lancashire Posted on 19/11/2021 , work completed 17/11/2021
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would, did what they said they would. Clean tradesmen who respected my property. Explained in layman’s terms what needed to be done. Simple.
Customer in Blackburn with Darwen Posted on 19/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service done ahead of time slot and done quickly and efficiently so very happy and I would recommend this company.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 28/10/2021 , work completed 28/10/2021