Endorsed by Which?

Just Carpentry & Locks

4.9

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday 07:00–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A trusted Cheltenham Locksmith (Daniel Herbert DV Security Cleared) covering Gloucestershire.

Just Carpentry & Locks is an approved company member of The Master Locksmiths Association. We specialise in Locks (fitting/opening/upgrading), Doors (supply & fitting) & Security (CCTV/Grilles/Security Gates) including Safes (installation/opening).

Free security surveys are available in Cheltenham with no obligation.

Established in 2004.

Also Trading Standards Approved (Buy With Confidence Scheme).

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Access control
    • Safes
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Doors

    • Fire doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • security solutions safes access control free surveys

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Locksmith
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took a great deal of trouble to locate necessary replacement parts. Prompt and efficient visits to review the job and do it.
Louis, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/07/2015 , work completed 02/07/2015
Polite and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel was prompt and polite and worked quietly and professionally. I would use his services again.
Rachel, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
Prompt, courteous & well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Texted before to let me know when he would arrive. Fitted a new door lock, cleaned up afterwards! Brilliant!
Nitin, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would give the highest approval and recommendations. The knowledge and skills were first class.
Patricia, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and efficient service.
Mary, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and efficient service, highly recommended.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/03/2015 , work completed 19/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this trader a few years previous and again, very efficient, professional and trusted on this occasion.
Stephen, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/02/2015 , work completed 05/02/2015
Astonishingly great - again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time I have had the need to use Just Carpentry & Locks and I remain totally impressed with every aspect of their service provision. From an initial voicemail, I received a prompt call back, agreed an appointment time, a quotation and a brilliant job completion all inside 1 day. I am genuinely impressed and am happy to recommend them unreservedly. Thank you!
Mark, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/12/2014 , work completed 30/12/2014
Absolutely brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Just Carpentry & Locks several times. They are prompt, efficient, friendly, professional & very trustworthy. I would definitely recommend them unreservedly. Wonderful company.
Susan, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/12/2014 , work completed 17/12/2014
Would definitely recommend and use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% satisfied! Daniel dealt with our various requirements, last minute changes and modifications in a highly professional and courteous manner. He provided a high quality, safe and secure front door, taking extra time to ensure the job was to an exceptionally high quality and at a very reasonable price (considerably lower than other suppliers we approached). In short, I cannot recommend him highly enough.
TWLangford Posted on 20/11/2014 , work completed 20/11/2014